LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Conditioner

Reviews For
Free & Clear Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Very nice results

September 06, 2016

My husband has dry skin and this product is doing the fix. I like it also, I wish the conditioner was thicker. I will rebuy.

Good product

November 13, 2015

This is my second bottle, little goes a long way. My hair feels very soft and clean and is a very good product.

Really Great

July 26, 2015

I have very, very sensitive skin and this product was recommended for me by my allergist. This product is free from chemicals and dyes and it is exactly what I was looking for. I have tried organic conditioners but they still had fragrances and that is one of the things I cannot tolerate. This conditioner left my hair soft and easy to comb and my hair feels clean and well, this will be the only hair conditioner I ever buy anymore.

Too Thick But Fulfills the Promise of Being Non-Irritating

July 14, 2015

I had to thin it in the bottle before I put it on my hair after washing. It is so thick its hard to get out of the bottle, plus it is too heavy for my fine hair. It is, however, usable if thinned before using. Its best quality is that its non-irritating.

free and clear conditioner

September 12, 2011

While keeping my hair nice and smooth and tangle-free this product is calm on the skin and helps my hair!

You Should Try It!

September 09, 2011

I use the Shampoo and Condition and they are wonderful. No funky smells or allergy reactions. They work better than most traditional shampoo & conditioners.

Love it

December 29, 2010

Finally -- now just figure out how to add a smoother to get out the little bit of frizz this can leave and it would be perfect!

Happy customer

October 01, 2008

Using it after the Free & Clear shampoo is the way to go. Leaves hair nice afterward and does not make your hair feel limp like most conditioners do.

Excellent Conditioner for Dry Scalp Sufferers

June 16, 2008

I was having a lot of problems with dry flakes and itching over most of my head. I tried numerous products, but it wasn't until my dermatologist suggested Free & Clear products that I received relief. I like the Shampoo & the Conditioner because they are unscented & made for people with dry, sensitive skin. You only need a little to get soft hair that doesn't tangle. You'll love using it.

fragrance free conditioner

April 25, 2008

Works great especially for a fragrance free conditioner.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100