LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Hairspray - Firm Hold

Reviews For
Free & Clear Hairspray - Firm Hold


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Hairspray - Firm Hold so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Hair product
February 04, 2017

The product was for my Mother, the spray holds well, but it leaves her hair too wet and the bottom of her hair gets frizzy. But all in all it seems fine.

Awesome Hairspray
November 11, 2016

I love this hairspray! I use it because it does not cause my skin to break out. It also holds my hair style all day without it feeling hard and crunchy.

Only Hairspay I Use
February 28, 2016

I have been using this product for over ten years as I require unscented and this is as unscented as hairspray gets. I like the firm hold because I have fine flyaway hair and need very little to get great hold. The soft hold I have to use a lot more to tame my hair and keep any curling in place for more than an hour.

Shilo
Good Product
July 14, 2015

I found this product to provide plenty of hold while not irritating my scalp or skin or my forehead where hair touches. I will buy again.

Sulfate Free
August 07, 2014

Recommended by my Derm Doctor.

Sensitive skin
June 16, 2014

Because a sensitive skin, I am limited to the product I can use. I felt the first few times I used the hair products, my hair was really dry, but now the itching is gone and the hair feels soft again.

Free & Clear Hairspray
May 15, 2014

This hairspray really does hold your hairstyle. It leaves your hair feeling fresh, even after using it for a few days and does not leave a sticky residue on countertops, mirrors,etc.

Thank You, Thank You!!!!
April 07, 2014

I am multiple chemical sensitive and have finally found a great product that I can use that is free and clear of the many chemicals that bother me. The order arrived sooner then I had expected, and the packaging was safe and secure. I can now take this product to my hair dresser and be comfortable knowing its something she can use on my hair that is chemical free. I will be a regular customer!!!!

Excellent!
January 11, 2013

Works great!,

love it, but its not perfect
July 23, 2012

I do love this product because I have very VERY sensitive skin... it does not bother my eczema like regular products do. I have thick, straight, shoulder length hair that I curl every other day with a curling iron and so this holds it great for up to 3 days, but I have to spray some conditioner on my hair after I use it, because it dries it out and makes it a bit frizzy. I will keep using this until I find a better product though



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100