LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Shampoo, a fragrance-free shampoo

Reviews For
Free & Clear Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Fre & Clear Shampoo

August 09, 2016

This is a very good product. My scalp is very sensitive. This is the only shampoo I can use. I take it when I travel. I always have my LovelySkin products with me.

Awesome shampoo!

September 22, 2015

This shampoo is amazing! Leaves my hair so clean and silky soft. Very happy I tired this shampoo.

Really Cleans the Hair

July 15, 2015

It is non-irritating and really cleans the hair of all buildup. I found that my hair came out softer and prettier if I used Tresseme condition with it rather than the Free & Clear conditioner, which is too heavy but serviceable when thinned before using. If I had known about Free & Clear shampoo sooner I could have avoided cutting my long, tangled hair. I am now in process of letting it grow back out.

Great find for sensitive scalp

June 30, 2015

This is a great everyday shampoo for those with sensitive scalp. Not only is it fragrance-free, but unlike the other fragrance-free shampoos Ive tried, its also oil-free, which means it doesnt trigger dermatitis/dandruff on my scalp. It lathers well and rinses easily, leaving no residue on my hair. It does leave my fine hair just a tad dry and tangly, but I take care of that by using a spray-on leave-in conditioner afterwards.

Clean smelling shampoo

September 24, 2014

works nice. jury is out to see if it helps his dandruff. smells good though

Ilovesunflowers

Caused breakouts

September 09, 2014

I purchased this shampoo because I have acne prone skin that is really affected by what hair products I use. Given the name, I figured the product would be free of ingredients that would cause me to break out. The shampoo left my hair feeling greasy and not clean feeling. After a couple of weeks, my forehead had definitely broken out due to this shampoo. Ive since stopped using and my skin is much clearer. I will not be buying this again.

Just okay

October 07, 2013

Was looking for a new shampoo since my scalp had become itchy, and thought Id try this one. So far, no itch, but doesnt leave a very good texture on my hair. Might be good to use it periodically to clear up product build-up.

Love it !

February 10, 2013

This is a great shampoo even if you don't have sensitive skin. I will never use other shampoo after this one. My hair does not itch as much and I don't have to shampoo as often. Recommend follow the direction, shampoo twice.

FINALLY!!!!!

May 21, 2012

FINALLY I HAVE FOUND A SHAMPOO THAT HAS NO ODOR TO IRRITATE MY ALLERGIES, LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT BUT STILL WITH BODY! ALSO, I HAVE GRAY HAIR AND THIS SHAMPOO DOESN'T CAUSE MY HAIR TO YELLOW. VERY PLEASED.

Free and Clear Shampoo

December 09, 2011

I have a burn scar on my scalp and this product is kind and gentle. It also cleans my hair well. I recommend Free and Clear Shampoo.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100