LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Body Bronzer

Reviews For
glo minerals Body Bronzer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Body Bronzer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Ehh

December 31, 2015

Good color but stains clothes and rubs off on everything..

lovely color, but it is really just body paint

June 26, 2015

All the other reviews are correct this gives a lovely color, and it doesnt have much of an odor, and what little odor it has is pleasant and quickly dissipates. The negative is that I dont think it really is a selfless tanner, because I dont see those results. The biggest negative is that this comes off. The "paint" never seems to really set. It comes off on your clothes, towels, and whatever piece of furniture you lean up against.

LOVE IT!!!

May 21, 2014

I absolutely love this bronzer! I am fair skinned and this is the best I have ever used. It gives me a little color and does not streak. No orange tint, just a natural glow.

great summet glo

March 20, 2013

A little goes a long way. It gives your skin a nice bronze silky look. You do need to let it dry before dressing, maybe like 10 minutes and wash your hands

Best tanner ever!

June 04, 2012

This is the best tanner I have tried it leaves a golden tan. Looks so good. I have had friends ask when I got my tan. It works great. Smells good to!

Body Glo

February 22, 2012

This product makes my skin look dewy with a beautiful sun kissed glo.Love it!

Go Bronze!

September 16, 2011

This product is nice. It makes your skin look like you have a sparkly make up on. It will rub off onto light colored clothing.

glo minerals

September 09, 2011

does the job well...looks good on, but can get a little messy on your clothes.

Bronzer

July 28, 2008

GloMoinerals Bronzer is absolutely the best. No smell goes on really smooth, looks like a natural tan. I had several friends ask where I had been, they thought it was a natural tan.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100