LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Blush - Bare

Reviews For
glo minerals Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results

A super natural looking blush

December 01, 2016

This is the most natural blush I have ever found. You just look healthy and refreshed, not made up.

Love this!

October 17, 2016

I always ordered glomineral products and thought I would try this. The package is small but lasts you a long time. I take it with me in my purse everywhere I go.

Global minerals blush

October 06, 2016

I was very pleased at the staying power of this blush. Love it!

Nice finish and color to my cheeks

October 04, 2016

This product applies easily. I apply it with my fingertips and get just the right amount of color to my cheeks. Looks natural and I like that look. Doesn't flake or smudge after application.

Lori

September 25, 2016

This blush is great. The container seems small, but a little bit goes a long way. The color lasts all day. I have two colors of this the papaya and sweet. I have dark eyes and hair and an olive skin color. Great colors.

Glo Minerals Blush

August 16, 2016

I have been using Glo Minerals Blush for over two years. My favorite color is "Sheer Petal". It applies easily and there is just enough sheen to it to give your skin a glow. When you're 75 years old you want all the glow you can get.

The perfect blush

July 31, 2016

This blush is so easy to apply. It provides the perfect amount of color without looking caked on. I love the color.

Spice Berry Blush is so beautiful!

July 27, 2016

I use the Spice Berry blush and I get so many compliments on it! It is very natural looking and it feels so light! It lasts all day long, and has nourishing vitamins that make your face look great! I love glo minerals products, and the blush is just wonderful!! I highly recommend it to you!!

Sheer Petal, simply beautiful

July 13, 2016

This is my first Glo minerals blush and I am impressed. Usually I wear cream blush since my skin is dry and I'm over 50, but the formulation is so perfect. One of the best I've used in a long while. I have fair/light skin and the sheer petal color gives a healthy sheen which is very youthful. Not sparkly, just the perfect flush of color. Looking forward to buying more colors in this line. Highly recommend.

RazzBerries

Perfect Blush

May 13, 2016

GloBlush goes on easy and light the perfect choices to match the color of your skin tone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100