LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Blush - Bare

Reviews For
glo minerals Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results

Beautiful Color

December 28, 2016

The many colors of this brand of blush is great! But, from the time I was sold my first container of glo minerals Papaya by my dermatologist I fell in love with the color. It is very easy to apply (particularly with the glo minerals brush), it stays on all day long which my old blush never did (seem to be absorbed into my skin within the first 3 or 4 hours). Don't think I'll need to change to a different brand again!

Two Shades Won me Over

December 23, 2016

I like papaya and begonia. All seasons. Papaya being my top pick. Highly pigments and looks bright but looks great on apples of cheeks. Lasts 3/4 of my day which I consider a win. Minor touch ups for evening. Great pigment and texture of the powder makeup of this brand.

glo minerals Blush

December 10, 2016

Great colors and easy to apply. Doesn't cake and goes on smoothly.

A super natural looking blush

December 01, 2016

This is the most natural blush I have ever found. You just look healthy and refreshed, not made up.

Love this!

October 17, 2016

I always ordered glomineral products and thought I would try this. The package is small but lasts you a long time. I take it with me in my purse everywhere I go.

Global minerals blush

October 06, 2016

I was very pleased at the staying power of this blush. Love it!

Nice finish and color to my cheeks

October 04, 2016

This product applies easily. I apply it with my fingertips and get just the right amount of color to my cheeks. Looks natural and I like that look. Doesn't flake or smudge after application.

Lori

September 25, 2016

This blush is great. The container seems small, but a little bit goes a long way. The color lasts all day. I have two colors of this the papaya and sweet. I have dark eyes and hair and an olive skin color. Great colors.

Glo Minerals Blush

August 16, 2016

I have been using Glo Minerals Blush for over two years. My favorite color is "Sheer Petal". It applies easily and there is just enough sheen to it to give your skin a glow. When you're 75 years old you want all the glow you can get.

The perfect blush

July 31, 2016

This blush is so easy to apply. It provides the perfect amount of color without looking caked on. I love the color.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100