LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Blush - Bare

Reviews For
glo minerals Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Love the color "rosebud"
June 25, 2017

This is by far my favorite blush ever! I bought the color rosebud based on the reviews. The product goes a long way and love that the color is not too pink. If you don't like heavy looking makeup, then this blush is for you. I will definitely buy in different colors.

glo minerals Blush Review
June 05, 2017

Smooth light excellent product. I love it.

Faintly blushed
April 18, 2017

This is a very pale blush, hardly notice that it is there - very natural looking.

Great blush!
March 18, 2017

This product is my favorite of blushes. It is a color that is great to use all year round. I keep this blush in stock in my makeup bag at all times!

I'm blushing!
March 08, 2017

The blush is smooth, light, and looks so good!

Love!
March 06, 2017

Love! Natural simple flawless color!

I love Glo Minerals Blush
February 21, 2017

This is the best blush I have ever purchased. It is light and stays on for hours. I have several of glo minerals blushes. They are perfect for my skin.

Nice blush color selection
February 05, 2017

The most recent color I purchased is papaya. It is a bright peachy pink matte finish. I also use bellinni (my favorite as it is soft pink with a little shimmer) and soft petal (which is a brown-pink with a little shimmer). I have light-med skin tone with yellow undertones. The application of these blushes is smooth with great pigment that lasts all day for me.

Lovely
January 28, 2017

I've been using Glo Minerals for a couple of years and love the youthful blush it gives me.

Not Sure Yet..
January 15, 2017

This is my first time using glo minerals blush. I purchased the color Rosebud. Because glo minerals blushes are so highly pigmented, this specific color is too pink for me. I need to try another color, so I'm not sure how I feel about their blush, yet. I do love the glo minerals pressed base foundation, though.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100