LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Blush - Bare

Reviews For
glo minerals Blush


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Blush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Glo Mineral
July 18, 2017

I first started using Glo Mineral products after it was recommended at my salon. I use their blush, pressed compact, concealer and love them all. LovelySkin always has the best price with their many discounts.

Love the color "rosebud"
June 25, 2017

This is by far my favorite blush ever! I bought the color rosebud based on the reviews. The product goes a long way and love that the color is not too pink. If you don't like heavy looking makeup, then this blush is for you. I will definitely buy in different colors.

glo minerals Blush Review
June 05, 2017

Smooth light excellent product. I love it.

Faintly blushed
April 18, 2017

This is a very pale blush, hardly notice that it is there - very natural looking.

Great blush!
March 18, 2017

This product is my favorite of blushes. It is a color that is great to use all year round. I keep this blush in stock in my makeup bag at all times!

I'm blushing!
March 08, 2017

The blush is smooth, light, and looks so good!

Love!
March 06, 2017

Love! Natural simple flawless color!

I love Glo Minerals Blush
February 21, 2017

This is the best blush I have ever purchased. It is light and stays on for hours. I have several of glo minerals blushes. They are perfect for my skin.

Nice blush color selection
February 05, 2017

The most recent color I purchased is papaya. It is a bright peachy pink matte finish. I also use bellinni (my favorite as it is soft pink with a little shimmer) and soft petal (which is a brown-pink with a little shimmer). I have light-med skin tone with yellow undertones. The application of these blushes is smooth with great pigment that lasts all day for me.

Lovely
January 28, 2017

I've been using Glo Minerals for a couple of years and love the youthful blush it gives me.

Not Sure Yet..
January 15, 2017

This is my first time using glo minerals blush. I purchased the color Rosebud. Because glo minerals blushes are so highly pigmented, this specific color is too pink for me. I need to try another color, so I'm not sure how I feel about their blush, yet. I do love the glo minerals pressed base foundation, though.

Blush
January 13, 2017

I love this blush doesn't take much lasts a long time.

Beautiful Color
December 28, 2016

The many colors of this brand of blush is great! But, from the time I was sold my first container of glo minerals Papaya by my dermatologist I fell in love with the color. It is very easy to apply (particularly with the glo minerals brush), it stays on all day long which my old blush never did (seem to be absorbed into my skin within the first 3 or 4 hours). Don't think I'll need to change to a different brand again!

Two Shades Won me Over
December 23, 2016

I like papaya and begonia. All seasons. Papaya being my top pick. Highly pigments and looks bright but looks great on apples of cheeks. Lasts 3/4 of my day which I consider a win. Minor touch ups for evening. Great pigment and texture of the powder makeup of this brand.

glo minerals Blush
December 10, 2016

Great colors and easy to apply. Doesn't cake and goes on smoothly.

A super natural looking blush
December 01, 2016

This is the most natural blush I have ever found. You just look healthy and refreshed, not made up.

Love this!
October 17, 2016

I always ordered glomineral products and thought I would try this. The package is small but lasts you a long time. I take it with me in my purse everywhere I go.

Global minerals blush
October 06, 2016

I was very pleased at the staying power of this blush. Love it!

Nice finish and color to my cheeks
October 04, 2016

This product applies easily. I apply it with my fingertips and get just the right amount of color to my cheeks. Looks natural and I like that look. Doesn't flake or smudge after application.

Lori
September 25, 2016

This blush is great. The container seems small, but a little bit goes a long way. The color lasts all day. I have two colors of this the papaya and sweet. I have dark eyes and hair and an olive skin color. Great colors.

Glo Minerals Blush
August 16, 2016

I have been using Glo Minerals Blush for over two years. My favorite color is "Sheer Petal". It applies easily and there is just enough sheen to it to give your skin a glow. When you're 75 years old you want all the glow you can get.

The perfect blush
July 31, 2016

This blush is so easy to apply. It provides the perfect amount of color without looking caked on. I love the color.

Spice Berry Blush is so beautiful!
July 27, 2016

I use the Spice Berry blush and I get so many compliments on it! It is very natural looking and it feels so light! It lasts all day long, and has nourishing vitamins that make your face look great! I love glo minerals products, and the blush is just wonderful!! I highly recommend it to you!!

Sheer Petal, simply beautiful
July 13, 2016

This is my first Glo minerals blush and I am impressed. Usually I wear cream blush since my skin is dry and I'm over 50, but the formulation is so perfect. One of the best I've used in a long while. I have fair/light skin and the sheer petal color gives a healthy sheen which is very youthful. Not sparkly, just the perfect flush of color. Looking forward to buying more colors in this line. Highly recommend.

RazzBerries
Perfect Blush
May 13, 2016

GloBlush goes on easy and light the perfect choices to match the color of your skin tone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100