LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloBrow Gel - Brown

Reviews For
glo minerals Brow Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Very Nice
May 16, 2017

I use the brow gel to hide grey at my temples. It works well. Sometimes there is a bit too much product on the brush.

Try it, you'll like it
May 16, 2017

Very pleased with the coverage of this brow gel and like the feature that it is not waterproof.

Glo Minerals Brow Gel
February 27, 2017

I really like the consistency of this brow gel but I do wish it was darker! I would definitely recommend it.

Great product!
February 21, 2017

I'm a big fan of brow gels. I usually pay twice as much as the glo minerals brow gel and I like this product better. I will buy again! Great find :-)

Like it but. . .
February 06, 2017

First of all, am enjoying using the clear gel. Brows stay high and in place. However, the taupe-colored one is more of a light brown, so I still use it on off days. Have permanent color on my brows and need a gray/brown to blend my white patches for a together look. I'll have to try another brand. Please know, this goes on nicely and stays on, so it's a good product.

Don't like it
January 30, 2017

Hard to put on, looks very unnatural, color too dark. The other brand I've been using is much better.

glo minerals Brow Gel
January 04, 2017

This product is by far the absolute best brow filler ever! It is the first one I have used ever and hope they keep on making it!

Perfect color!
August 17, 2016

Love this brow gel! The color is perfect and it dries fast. It's also very easy to apply. Highly recommend!!

Graying browa
August 15, 2016

The color is great . I just wish the brush would allow for a finer application. I have to use another brush to get the right amount otherwise it goes on a bit heavy.

Great product
November 11, 2015

Love this brow gel, especially since it is mineral based. Have tried many brow pencils over the years and nothing compares to this one! Will keep buying this product the color is a true brown- not a fake look.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100