LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloBrow Gel

Reviews For
glo minerals Brow Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Brow Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Perfect color!

August 17, 2016

Love this brow gel! The color is perfect and it dries fast. It's also very easy to apply. Highly recommend!!

Graying browa

August 15, 2016

The color is great . I just wish the brush would allow for a finer application. I have to use another brush to get the right amount otherwise it goes on a bit heavy.

Great product

November 11, 2015

Love this brow gel, especially since it is mineral based. Have tried many brow pencils over the years and nothing compares to this one! Will keep buying this product the color is a true brown- not a fake look.

A must !

March 10, 2015

This is a product that is a must have. It helps define the eyes by shaping the brows and keeping them the way youd like them to look. The combination of the gel and a good shaping/waxing is priceless !

Nice Product!

January 26, 2015

I like this brow gel more than any other brow liner Ive ever used. Its especially better than a pencil liner because its so much easier to apply and lasts ALL day long. This gel really stays put! I am blonde and use the Taupe gel. Its a perfect color fit. Love the look -- thankful for the free sample LovelySkin sent me. I will be making this a staple product!

Great product!

December 17, 2014

Very easy to use and the color lasts all day!

Awesome product

October 13, 2013

This product is very easy to use. I work 12 hour shifts and am very happy with how it lasts.

Pamela

Love this product

January 22, 2013

Perfect eyebrows every time. Great color.

Brow Gel

January 19, 2012

This gel works for me (I choose the color Brown) because it has a slightly red tint in it that happens to match perfectly to my brunette hair that also has a red tint in it. If you have a more ash tone hair color, I would recommend purchasing the Taupe color.

Excellent Brow Groomer

November 20, 2011

Keeps brows in place even while exercising. Brows are never dry or flaky.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100