LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCamouflage Oil-Free

Reviews For
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
Great Product
February 24, 2017

This is the best coverup I have ever used, and I have tried many other products. It has amazing coverage. Goes on smoothly, and blends well.

Best Concealer
February 08, 2017

GloMinerals Camouflage Concealer is THE best concealer! I've tried many brands and this is the one! Splurge a little and get the brush for flawless application!

Glow mineral concealer
January 20, 2017

Great coverage- noncakey. Lasts all day. use over facial scar.

January 13, 2017

Love....love all my glo minerals products

Best cover-up ever
January 08, 2017

this stuff goes on flawlessly! kind of creamy, but dries matte. I use it for everything! Under eye, pimples, sometimes even as primer for eyeshadow.

Simply the best!
December 29, 2016

I have spent a fortune trying to find a product for dark circles and fine lines with no success.Frustrated, I remembered this glo concealerI purchased at a skincare salon years ago.I hoped I still had the empty container. Low and behold,, I did!!! When I find a good product I always hang on to empty container so I can replace it.Fifteen years later, I still love this product and I would highly recommend it. It covers beautifully and doesn’t crease into fine lines.I chose the shade "honey" and it's perfect.So happy now,especially after searching months for a good product! Love love love this product!!!

Love this Product
December 20, 2016

I am 36 and have had very sensitive skin my entire life. I suffer from hormonal cystic acne which if you suffer from this too...you know it is no fun and hurts and often can be a challenge to cover properly. This is the only product that I have found that does not irritate my skin. The coverage is good and buildable. Because my skin is so sensitive I have tried lots of other foundations even some of the Glo-minerals foundation which my skin does not like and breaks out...except for this one. So yes, when I feel like I need full makeup coverage I just utilize this Glo-Minerals Camouflage as my foundation and concealer and I love that it is Oil-Free too. If you looking for a great concealer that is non-irritating and oil-free and a little goes a long way...you've found it. I also have olive intones to my skin and I use the natural shade in this product and it blends perfectly. Hope this is helpful.

Great texture
December 15, 2016

I purchased the concealer in neutral and it's a good color match for me. It provides good coverage without being cakey.

Perfect!
October 17, 2016

It's super light weight and you can just add as you need it. Need more coverage all you do is add the amount needed.

Glo minerals camouflage
September 27, 2016

This is the best product I have found to cover up rosacea or other imperfections. It stays on the face all day unless one rubs the area as I tend to do. The product creates a flawless finish.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100