LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCamouflage Oil-Free

Reviews For
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


71 Results

Perfect!

October 17, 2016

It's super light weight and you can just add as you need it. Need more coverage all you do is add the amount needed.

Glo minerals camouflage

September 27, 2016

This is the best product I have found to cover up rosacea or other imperfections. It stays on the face all day unless one rubs the area as I tend to do. The product creates a flawless finish.

Fabulous coverage

September 07, 2016

I've been using glow Minerals coverup for years. I love the coverage! My adult daughters both asked for some once they tried it. They use MAC but want to use more natural products. This is a winner!

A Repeat Buy

August 12, 2016

I really like this product. It covers what I want to cover and remains creamy on the skin. I have purchased this several times and will continue to be a buyer.

All time best concealer!!

July 27, 2016

As I age my face has developed flaws, like melasma, (dark pigmentation of the skin) and even some small scars. This concealer is the best beauty product that truly conceals my every flaw!! I put it on after my sunscreen and it adds an incredible evenness to my complexion! It creates the perfect palette for you to add the rest of your make up to, for a beautiful face!!

Good product, just choose your colors carefully

June 14, 2016

I originally bought this product to use as a spot concealer, but it was too light. Instead I now use this product under my eyes to conceal dark circles. The product works through sweat, humidity, etc., without moving! Caution to choose your colors carefully as the color chart doesn't always match up to the true color in person.

Good stuff

May 17, 2016

This concealer easily hides my breakouts and anything else I need to cover. Love it!!

Works!

May 13, 2016

I am 61 and have very dry skin (retin A) plus age so concealers tend to be drying. This one is thick so it covers well and if I get it on while moisturizer hasn't quite sunk in yet, then it works much better for me. I only wear a tinted moisturizer sunscreen so just use concealer here and there to cover some red spots. I'm happy with my purchase - would recommend.

Ok

May 12, 2016

The coverage is good but tends to get cakey toward mid day.

Creamy concealer

February 20, 2016

This is hands down my favorite concealer - very similar to bareminerals concealer because it is creamy and easy to apply and layer without caking. I have neutral undertones but ended up purchasing the beige, which hides hyperpigmented skin discolorations and dark circles (I also use the beige glosheer tint base). I apply with glominerals camouflage brush or my fingers to blend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100