LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCamouflage Oil-Free

Reviews For
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results

January 13, 2017

Love....love all my glo minerals products

Best cover-up ever

January 08, 2017

this stuff goes on flawlessly! kind of creamy, but dries matte. I use it for everything! Under eye, pimples, sometimes even as primer for eyeshadow.

Simply the best!

December 29, 2016

I have spent a fortune trying to find a product for dark circles and fine lines with no success.Frustrated, I remembered this glo concealerI purchased at a skincare salon years ago.I hoped I still had the empty container. Low and behold,, I did!!! When I find a good product I always hang on to empty container so I can replace it.Fifteen years later, I still love this product and I would highly recommend it. It covers beautifully and doesn’t crease into fine lines.I chose the shade "honey" and it's perfect.So happy now,especially after searching months for a good product! Love love love this product!!!

Love this Product

December 20, 2016

I am 36 and have had very sensitive skin my entire life. I suffer from hormonal cystic acne which if you suffer from this too...you know it is no fun and hurts and often can be a challenge to cover properly. This is the only product that I have found that does not irritate my skin. The coverage is good and buildable. Because my skin is so sensitive I have tried lots of other foundations even some of the Glo-minerals foundation which my skin does not like and breaks out...except for this one. So yes, when I feel like I need full makeup coverage I just utilize this Glo-Minerals Camouflage as my foundation and concealer and I love that it is Oil-Free too. If you looking for a great concealer that is non-irritating and oil-free and a little goes a long way...you've found it. I also have olive intones to my skin and I use the natural shade in this product and it blends perfectly. Hope this is helpful.

Great texture

December 15, 2016

I purchased the concealer in neutral and it's a good color match for me. It provides good coverage without being cakey.

Perfect!

October 17, 2016

It's super light weight and you can just add as you need it. Need more coverage all you do is add the amount needed.

Glo minerals camouflage

September 27, 2016

This is the best product I have found to cover up rosacea or other imperfections. It stays on the face all day unless one rubs the area as I tend to do. The product creates a flawless finish.

Fabulous coverage

September 07, 2016

I've been using glow Minerals coverup for years. I love the coverage! My adult daughters both asked for some once they tried it. They use MAC but want to use more natural products. This is a winner!

A Repeat Buy

August 12, 2016

I really like this product. It covers what I want to cover and remains creamy on the skin. I have purchased this several times and will continue to be a buyer.

All time best concealer!!

July 27, 2016

As I age my face has developed flaws, like melasma, (dark pigmentation of the skin) and even some small scars. This concealer is the best beauty product that truly conceals my every flaw!! I put it on after my sunscreen and it adds an incredible evenness to my complexion! It creates the perfect palette for you to add the rest of your make up to, for a beautiful face!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100