LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloCamouflage Oil-Free - Natural: buy this glo minerals concealer.

Reviews For
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results
glo minerals Camouflage Oil-Free
April 10, 2017

I have been using glo minerals for over 4 years. I really like the products and feel that I am doing something good for my skin. I really like the concealer and was happy to find it on line. It is a great product.

Very good coverage and oil free!
April 08, 2017

Use a sponge to apply - love the layer of coverage and top with pressed powder. Love it!

Concealer
February 27, 2017

I loved it!!!! Goes on smooth, lasts all day and doesn't run when you get hot.

Great Product
February 24, 2017

This is the best coverup I have ever used, and I have tried many other products. It has amazing coverage. Goes on smoothly, and blends well.

Best Concealer
February 08, 2017

GloMinerals Camouflage Concealer is THE best concealer! I've tried many brands and this is the one! Splurge a little and get the brush for flawless application!

Glow mineral concealer
January 20, 2017

Great coverage- noncakey. Lasts all day. use over facial scar.

January 13, 2017

Love....love all my glo minerals products

Best cover-up ever
January 08, 2017

this stuff goes on flawlessly! kind of creamy, but dries matte. I use it for everything! Under eye, pimples, sometimes even as primer for eyeshadow.

Simply the best!
December 29, 2016

I have spent a fortune trying to find a product for dark circles and fine lines with no success.Frustrated, I remembered this glo concealerI purchased at a skincare salon years ago.I hoped I still had the empty container. Low and behold,, I did!!! When I find a good product I always hang on to empty container so I can replace it.Fifteen years later, I still love this product and I would highly recommend it. It covers beautifully and doesn’t crease into fine lines.I chose the shade "honey" and it's perfect.So happy now,especially after searching months for a good product! Love love love this product!!!

Love this Product
December 20, 2016

I am 36 and have had very sensitive skin my entire life. I suffer from hormonal cystic acne which if you suffer from this too...you know it is no fun and hurts and often can be a challenge to cover properly. This is the only product that I have found that does not irritate my skin. The coverage is good and buildable. Because my skin is so sensitive I have tried lots of other foundations even some of the Glo-minerals foundation which my skin does not like and breaks out...except for this one. So yes, when I feel like I need full makeup coverage I just utilize this Glo-Minerals Camouflage as my foundation and concealer and I love that it is Oil-Free too. If you looking for a great concealer that is non-irritating and oil-free and a little goes a long way...you've found it. I also have olive intones to my skin and I use the natural shade in this product and it blends perfectly. Hope this is helpful.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100