LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloConcealer - Under Eye - Beige

Reviews For
glo minerals Concealer Under Eye


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Concealer Under Eye so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
Best. Concealer. Ever.
July 16, 2017

I can assure you that I have tried many concealers for dark shadows under my eyes, brown spots and uneven tones, but this one is the very best of all. You won't be disappointed. Try it.

glo minerals Concealer Under Eye
April 27, 2017

This is the third time I've ordered this. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I only use one color and this comes in two shades. Wish they would make it in one color for the entire concealer. It works great. Just the perfect amount of coverage under the eye area and doesn't dry the skin out.

Good concealer
April 18, 2017

This is the best concealer I've used. Without being too heavy it does a great job of covering discoloration and dark circles.

glo minerals Concealer Under Eye
March 01, 2017

It's ok not a fan of the color and texture.

It conceals!
December 28, 2016

Amazingly this concealer actually conceals my dark circles! The ability to mix the 2 colors gives a much more natural color that my old concealer and you don't have to use a ton to get the coverage!

glo minerals concealer under eye
December 05, 2016

I love this product. I have been using for years. Not only do I use it as a concealer when I need it but I also use it as an eye shadow base. Shadow lasts much longer and you only need a tiny bit. I apply it with a small brush to blend.

Good Minerals under eye concealer
November 09, 2016

First time purchase of this product. Absolutely in love with it. So is my daughter. Next time I'll be ordering 2 of these.

Glo minerals concealer
September 21, 2016

I have been using this product for about 5 years. It is the best. The creamy texture freshens my appearance without a make-up look. Great product, I always have two on hand, do not want to run out.

Love this product
September 18, 2016

Colors are great and blend well - great coverage. I've purchased this product in the past and will continue to purchase it.

Liking this one
August 01, 2016

The concealer covers very well and the highlighter gives a great glow!

Holy Grail of undereye concealers
July 13, 2016

I am thrilled to find this concealer. I'm 52 with fair, dry skin. Golden is the perfect match and does not settle into fine lines. Very happy with the way it applies, lasts and the coverage it gives. Excellent and will continue to purchase.

RazzBerries
Great!
May 17, 2016

Have used this product for a long time. Like the blend of colors, goes on easily and does a great job of hiding dark circles.

Great Product
March 21, 2016

I have also used this product for years. I am 76 yrs old, and have somewhat red eyes and dark circles. I put this product on first thing in the morning and it does the trick. It makes me look younger and hides imperfections as well. I love it!

Love it!
August 17, 2015

I love this concealer! When I went home I shared it with my mom and now she loves it too! This is the best concealer out there for all ages! I have used it for at least 10 years now my mom is using it and she is in her 70s. Its a great product.

Glo Minerals under eye concealer
July 28, 2015

I have used this product for years. I naturally have very dark circles under my eyes and have older skin. I love the creaminess and complete coverage this provides. Would not be without it!

Easy to use, nice coverage
July 24, 2015

I have had a great experience with this concealer. It is easy to use, mixing the 2 colors, to provide coverage for under eye dark circles. It is a little greasy, but that does help with not drying out your skin. I think the 2 colors are nice, just takes some getting used to.

Kimberly
Great Concealer
July 07, 2015

This concealer goes on very smooth and blend very well. Works well for dark circles.

Will Cover ANYTHING
May 04, 2015

If you have dark circles that are impossible to cover up then this the product for you. Also if you pair it with a decent primer it helps cover up crows feet and under eye wrinkles.

The BEST
March 03, 2015

I have been using the glo-Minerals product line for 9 years now and could not ask for a better product for the money!

Creamy and Smooth
February 21, 2015

I am on my second container of the concealer. I love it. It goes on smooth under my eyes, is non greasy and stays on all day.

Not good
November 17, 2014

This product is not only not match the color of my skin at all after being matched online it also does not stay and ran

Goes on smooth
October 19, 2014

Love the Gloconcealer under eye! It blends well, goes on smooth without being greasy or cakey. I especially like the two tone shades provided as well. Thank you for a great product Glo Minerals!

Nice and smooth
September 09, 2014

Curiosity got me. I had to try this concealer. I use the lighter shade for under my eyes and the darker on my eyelids. It goes on smooth and flawless and blends very well. Im glad I ordered it. Doesnt seem to dry out the skin under my eyes.

concealer
September 08, 2014

This does great for covering dark under eye circles and acne blemishes. I am very pleased with this product. It camouflages pretty much any flaw I have on my face - pigment wise. Every once in a while when I have very dry or irritated under eye skin, this concealer settles in the lines/cracked skin, which I dont like, but its not very noticeable and a normal distance.

Very good concealer!
August 26, 2014

I liked the Glo Camoflauge, but this one is a little more moist without being greasy, so its better for under my eyes. I also like the color better -- theres a darker and a lighter color so I can get a better match. It blends in perfectly and doesnt look dry at all.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100