LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloConcealer - Under Eye - Beige

Reviews For
glo minerals Concealer Under Eye

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Concealer Under Eye so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

42 Results

Glo minerals concealer

September 21, 2016

I have been using this product for about 5 years. It is the best. The creamy texture freshens my appearance without a make-up look. Great product, I always have two on hand, do not want to run out.

Love this product

September 18, 2016

Colors are great and blend well - great coverage. I've purchased this product in the past and will continue to purchase it.

Liking this one

August 01, 2016

The concealer covers very well and the highlighter gives a great glow!

Holy Grail of undereye concealers

July 13, 2016

I am thrilled to find this concealer. I'm 52 with fair, dry skin. Golden is the perfect match and does not settle into fine lines. Very happy with the way it applies, lasts and the coverage it gives. Excellent and will continue to purchase.



May 17, 2016

Have used this product for a long time. Like the blend of colors, goes on easily and does a great job of hiding dark circles.

Great Product

March 21, 2016

I have also used this product for years. I am 76 yrs old, and have somewhat red eyes and dark circles. I put this product on first thing in the morning and it does the trick. It makes me look younger and hides imperfections as well. I love it!

Love it!

August 17, 2015

I love this concealer! When I went home I shared it with my mom and now she loves it too! This is the best concealer out there for all ages! I have used it for at least 10 years now my mom is using it and she is in her 70s. Its a great product.

Glo Minerals under eye concealer

July 28, 2015

I have used this product for years. I naturally have very dark circles under my eyes and have older skin. I love the creaminess and complete coverage this provides. Would not be without it!

Easy to use, nice coverage

July 24, 2015

I have had a great experience with this concealer. It is easy to use, mixing the 2 colors, to provide coverage for under eye dark circles. It is a little greasy, but that does help with not drying out your skin. I think the 2 colors are nice, just takes some getting used to.


Great Concealer

July 07, 2015

This concealer goes on very smooth and blend very well. Works well for dark circles.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed