LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloConcealer - Under Eye - Beige

Reviews For
glo minerals Concealer Under Eye


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Concealer Under Eye so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
glo minerals Concealer Under Eye
April 27, 2017

This is the third time I've ordered this. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I only use one color and this comes in two shades. Wish they would make it in one color for the entire concealer. It works great. Just the perfect amount of coverage under the eye area and doesn't dry the skin out.

Good concealer
April 18, 2017

This is the best concealer I've used. Without being too heavy it does a great job of covering discoloration and dark circles.

glo minerals Concealer Under Eye
March 01, 2017

It's ok not a fan of the color and texture.

It conceals!
December 28, 2016

Amazingly this concealer actually conceals my dark circles! The ability to mix the 2 colors gives a much more natural color that my old concealer and you don't have to use a ton to get the coverage!

glo minerals concealer under eye
December 05, 2016

I love this product. I have been using for years. Not only do I use it as a concealer when I need it but I also use it as an eye shadow base. Shadow lasts much longer and you only need a tiny bit. I apply it with a small brush to blend.

Good Minerals under eye concealer
November 09, 2016

First time purchase of this product. Absolutely in love with it. So is my daughter. Next time I'll be ordering 2 of these.

Glo minerals concealer
September 21, 2016

I have been using this product for about 5 years. It is the best. The creamy texture freshens my appearance without a make-up look. Great product, I always have two on hand, do not want to run out.

Love this product
September 18, 2016

Colors are great and blend well - great coverage. I've purchased this product in the past and will continue to purchase it.

Liking this one
August 01, 2016

The concealer covers very well and the highlighter gives a great glow!

Holy Grail of undereye concealers
July 13, 2016

I am thrilled to find this concealer. I'm 52 with fair, dry skin. Golden is the perfect match and does not settle into fine lines. Very happy with the way it applies, lasts and the coverage it gives. Excellent and will continue to purchase.

RazzBerries


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100