LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloEye Make Up Remover

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Make Up Remover

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Make Up Remover so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Not so much for waterproof

November 12, 2015

Tried this and it has a wonderful feel and scent but didnt get the job done removing my waterproof mascara. The Bare Minerals waterproof mascara remover works best.

Gloeye Make Up Remover

June 15, 2015

Just tried this product and I like it better than the previous eye make up remover I was using. It doesnt bother my eyes and takes off all my eye make up.

Glo Minerals Gloeye Makeup Remover

May 20, 2015

WOW! I received this product in a gift with purchase promotion. I just finished up my Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup Remover pre-soaked pads. So tonight, I tried the Glo Minerals. Hands down the BEST eye makeup remover Ive tried in decades! Ive used high end remover, like Lancome and grocery store/drug store brands. I had no residue left over from this product, which I sometimes do with others. No irritation, no extra effort to get my eyeliner, eyeshadow and mascara off (All Glo Minerals as well). Im definitely going to purchase this one when I run out!



April 12, 2015

My mature eyes have never been happier. GLO minerals has done it again with this product. It totally removes my eye makeup gently and without oiliness. A real keeper.


March 01, 2015

Excellent product. Works well without being oily or drying. I highly recommend!

Like it. !

August 13, 2014

Pretty good product for the price, take off make up well and not Irritate the skin.

Good Deal

January 24, 2014

I ran out of my usual eye makeup remover and decided to try something different so naturally I visited my favorite site for anything to do with makeup, LovelySkin. I like this remover, although, I do find it stings my eyes occasionally. I have super sensitive eyes. I also like the price.


December 15, 2013

This product does not remove eye makeup any better than most of the eye makeup removers that I have tried. It takes several passes and applications. I do, however, agree that it is non irritating and does not leave a residue.

Eye Makeup Remover GLO MINERALS

September 18, 2013

I've used everything on the market including very expensive products. This is the best buy on the market! It removes makeup very quickly and there are no after effects of allergies to makeup remover. I love Glo Minerals!

great product

December 09, 2012

For years I have used Lancome's expensive Bi-facil. This is truly a better product in how it works and value.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed