LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Ocean

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Eye shadow
February 16, 2017

I like the eye shadow products because they go on so easily and they do not cake on your eyes

The perfect match
January 24, 2017

Glo Minerals eyeshadow is the BEST! It goes on smoothly, stays put, and colors are rich and pretty. My personal favorite is bamboo and I can't be without it. I use it as a base for bolder colors or alone on days I want a natural look. Price point is excellent, esp. with sales. Great product

Great shadow
January 24, 2017

This shadow is great. Goes on well, color is beautiful and lasts all day. I will definitely be buying more of these shadows

Love glominerals
January 12, 2017

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Glo minerals eyeshadow
January 04, 2017

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.

overal good eyeshadow
December 28, 2016

This eyeshadow goes on very smoothly. The pigments are not very dark so if you are looking for a lighter look this works great. I purchased several different colors and am satisfied.

glo minerals eye shadow
October 18, 2016

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.

Great everyday shade!
August 11, 2015

Love the product...always dependable. The color is nothing fancy and is great for an everyday to go work color.

VeeVee44
Love this.
May 05, 2015

I use this as liner with a liner brush, I love it! The color is rich and long wearing!

Diamond color eye shadow
April 19, 2015

Great feel, long wearing. I wish ordering description noted whether shadow is matte, sparkle, shimmer etc.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100