LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Ocean

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Love glominerals

January 12, 2017

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Glo minerals eyeshadow

January 04, 2017

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.

overal good eyeshadow

December 28, 2016

This eyeshadow goes on very smoothly. The pigments are not very dark so if you are looking for a lighter look this works great. I purchased several different colors and am satisfied.

glo minerals eye shadow

October 18, 2016

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.

Great everyday shade!

August 11, 2015

Love the product...always dependable. The color is nothing fancy and is great for an everyday to go work color.

VeeVee44

Love this.

May 05, 2015

I use this as liner with a liner brush, I love it! The color is rich and long wearing!

Diamond color eye shadow

April 19, 2015

Great feel, long wearing. I wish ordering description noted whether shadow is matte, sparkle, shimmer etc.

Love These Eye Shadows

March 05, 2015

I really love the Gloeye shadows. Its hard to find such a nice range of colors in a matte finish. The shadows go on smoothly and wear well.

pricey but,....

March 03, 2015

worth it,.... These last a long time and dont fade during the day! I have sensitive skin and have never had an issue with any of the Glo-Minerals products!

first time user

July 14, 2014

This is the first Glo Minerals eye shadow i have purchased. Love the feel of the powder and it does not cake or crease. I live in the south where the humidity is awful and this works great. Hope it continues to do so!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100