LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Ocean

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Love Glo Minerals
March 07, 2017

This eye shadow is wonderful. It stays on for hours & does not crease. Beautiful color. Will definitely buy again.

Glow Minerals Eye Shadow
March 06, 2017

I've been using this eye shadow for about a year now and just love it. I don't have any sensitivity to it like I do with some other brands. It goes on easily and stays all day!

glo minerals Eye Shadow
March 01, 2017

it doesn't last long and the color wasn't good

Eye shadow
February 16, 2017

I like the eye shadow products because they go on so easily and they do not cake on your eyes

The perfect match
January 24, 2017

Glo Minerals eyeshadow is the BEST! It goes on smoothly, stays put, and colors are rich and pretty. My personal favorite is bamboo and I can't be without it. I use it as a base for bolder colors or alone on days I want a natural look. Price point is excellent, esp. with sales. Great product

Great shadow
January 24, 2017

This shadow is great. Goes on well, color is beautiful and lasts all day. I will definitely be buying more of these shadows

Love glominerals
January 12, 2017

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Glo minerals eyeshadow
January 04, 2017

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.

overal good eyeshadow
December 28, 2016

This eyeshadow goes on very smoothly. The pigments are not very dark so if you are looking for a lighter look this works great. I purchased several different colors and am satisfied.

glo minerals eye shadow
October 18, 2016

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100