LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Ocean

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

21 Results

glo minerals eye shadow

October 18, 2016

Nice product. I ordered a light tan color. Product goes on easily and stays on all day. Did not crease.

Great everyday shade!

August 11, 2015

Love the product...always dependable. The color is nothing fancy and is great for an everyday to go work color.


Love this.

May 05, 2015

I use this as liner with a liner brush, I love it! The color is rich and long wearing!

Diamond color eye shadow

April 19, 2015

Great feel, long wearing. I wish ordering description noted whether shadow is matte, sparkle, shimmer etc.

Love These Eye Shadows

March 05, 2015

I really love the Gloeye shadows. Its hard to find such a nice range of colors in a matte finish. The shadows go on smoothly and wear well.

pricey but,....

March 03, 2015

worth it,.... These last a long time and dont fade during the day! I have sensitive skin and have never had an issue with any of the Glo-Minerals products!

first time user

July 14, 2014

This is the first Glo Minerals eye shadow i have purchased. Love the feel of the powder and it does not cake or crease. I live in the south where the humidity is awful and this works great. Hope it continues to do so!!

Haze, matte soft pink

May 12, 2014

I got this in haze which is a light matte pink color good for all over shading or using under the brow. Its a little light so that I almost cant see it on my skin, yet its nice for a natural look. Glominerals eye shadow has been easy on my sensitive eyes!

Glo Minerals Gloeye Shadow

February 10, 2014

I really like this eye shadow, it does stay on all day. I especially like the sea shell color as an all over lid color.

Great Product

January 20, 2014

I have been using Glo Minerals products for 4-5 years now. I am allergic to talc. The eye & cheek powder colors stay true all day. I highly recommend the shadows for anyone. I would love for the company to make more colors, even if it was for limited time only. My favorite is the "alloy collection". I am 54, with med light complexion and few wrinkles. The product lasts a long time.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed