LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Eyeshadow - Eggplant

Reviews For
glo minerals Eye Shadow


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Eye Shadow so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Love it
May 12, 2017

Perfect natural shimmer eye shadow - great for when you want to have the natural look with a golden glow.

Versatile
April 05, 2017

This shadow in Haze is the basis for my daily look. I use it alone when I'm in a hurry or if I have more time I will add a contour color. Haze seems to brighten up my whole eye area. I have fair skin and light eyes. I don't know if the color would do much for someone with a darker skin tone.

Love Glo Minerals
March 07, 2017

This eye shadow is wonderful. It stays on for hours & does not crease. Beautiful color. Will definitely buy again.

Glow Minerals Eye Shadow
March 06, 2017

I've been using this eye shadow for about a year now and just love it. I don't have any sensitivity to it like I do with some other brands. It goes on easily and stays all day!

glo minerals Eye Shadow
March 01, 2017

it doesn't last long and the color wasn't good

Eye shadow
February 16, 2017

I like the eye shadow products because they go on so easily and they do not cake on your eyes

The perfect match
January 24, 2017

Glo Minerals eyeshadow is the BEST! It goes on smoothly, stays put, and colors are rich and pretty. My personal favorite is bamboo and I can't be without it. I use it as a base for bolder colors or alone on days I want a natural look. Price point is excellent, esp. with sales. Great product

Great shadow
January 24, 2017

This shadow is great. Goes on well, color is beautiful and lasts all day. I will definitely be buying more of these shadows

Love glominerals
January 12, 2017

Glominerals is the only makeup that I use. I love this eye shadow to add just a little color.

Glo minerals eyeshadow
January 04, 2017

I purchased the eyeshadow in color Twig. Great eyelid natural taupe color.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100