LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloFace Primer: buy this glo minerals primer.

Reviews For
glo minerals Face Primer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Face Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

Nice Primer

September 20, 2016

I like this primer, it feels a little greasy going on but dries nicely. My foundation lasts all day, no blotchiness. I would recommend it.

Love This Stuff

August 10, 2016

The glo minerals Face Primer is awesome. It goes on like silk and works well with the glo minerals Makeup. Definitely will buy again.


May 13, 2016

I have never used a primer before now. I bought based on other reviews. I have to say that I am sold. It works wonders and feels silky soft on your skin. I have very sensitive skin and I was worried I would have problems with blemishes. No worries! It actually has improved my skin. The only thing you have to be careful about is to not use too much. It feels so good, one has a tendency to use more than needed. A little goes a long way!


Must have

February 20, 2016

Does not clog pores! I use this everyday and have found it does not cause my skin to break out. Creates a matte canvas for flawless makeup. I use this especially with the glominerals pressed base for a perfect matte finish. You only need a small amount! The 0.5 oz bottle lasts a surprisingly long time if you use it appropriately.

great primer

February 02, 2016

Really like this primer!


March 29, 2015

This primer is good, however the size is so small for the price! When I opened it up I wondered if I order a sample size. I have other primers that are just as good. However I know this is safe for my acne prone skin so if you are concerned about acne this is a safe bet, and in my eyes worth the money. I would rather spend more money and not have a breakout.

Great product

June 04, 2014

I have used several primers but using this primer with the Glo Minerals powder foundation makes the powder and finish look complete. It makes my face very smooth and not dry at all. I did not use a primer for a while and could fell the difference in both the makeup application and the way my face felt.

Not great

May 11, 2014

I was disappointed with this primer! It did not produce the flawless look I hoped for. It also caused a breakout. I have yet to find a primer that works well for me and I could really use one!


January 02, 2014

I like the feel of the product and it works well. Just seems like the package should contain a lot more for the price

One great find!

February 18, 2013

This is the latest product in the glo minerals line that I've tried. Wish I hadn't waited so long to order it. GloFace Primer is one of the best products I've ever used. I was hesitant to order it because the small container is a bit pricey. But, you only need a teeny bit for each use--so it lasts a long time. Pressed base just glides on over the primer and makes my face look smooth and great. Makeup lasts all day now. I can't do without it now--it's an EXCELLENT addition to my morning regime.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed