LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Great stuff!
February 11, 2017

I took a chance on this based upon reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I was impressed with how well this covered and added fullness. This is my new favorite mascara!

Give a nice coat to lashes
January 08, 2017

Looking for an everyday mascara - I think this is worth the $$. Will buy again.

Glo mineral lash lengthening
November 14, 2016

I have been using Glo mineral lash lengthening mascara for a couple of years now and still love it. It does not clump or flake all day into the night. My eyelashes stand out!

no clumps!
September 15, 2016

I tried this on a whim to add to my order and am so glad i did. Goes on nicely, love the flexible brush, smooth application.

Great
June 27, 2016

Does not clump, natural dark looking lashes

Love it
May 12, 2016

Love it. Doesn't smear and goes on easy.

Lengthening mascara
March 30, 2015

Natural or evening look with this great mascara! Goes on easy and you dont need a lot of product to look good. Well priced and worth the buy!

GLO MINERALS GLOLASH LENGTHENING MASCARA
March 24, 2015

This is the best mascara Ive ever tried! My lashes appear to be healthier than when I was using a drug store band mascara. I really love the thin and flexible wand on this mascara because it allows you to apply mascara to the shorter lashes in the corners of the eye. The wand moves with you, allowing you to apply mascara evenly. Ill never go back to drug store mascaras. It doesnt flake and it stays on well. I dont have to fight to get it off at night either.

gmchaney
Save your money
February 19, 2015

Mascara was dried out. Drug store maybelline is a better go to. Not my go to mascara.

great product
March 12, 2014

A little thick but the brush combs through and it looks great. Doesnt flake off, and is easy to wasshe off.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100