LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Lengthening Mascara

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Lengthening Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Great lengthening mascara
June 15, 2017

I have been searching for a better mascara and this one fit the bill. It lengthens, is waterproof and stays on during hot days. A Wonderful product!

Truly makes lashes stand out and be more noticeable. Great results
June 12, 2017

My eyelashes have always been dull and unnoticeable, but this mascara conditions them and really makes them beautiful. They stand out and truly enhance my appearance. I recommend this product whole heartedly.

Ok, but below expectations
June 03, 2017

Leaves dark circles under the eyes after a couple of hours of wear. Will not buy again.

Great stuff!
February 11, 2017

I took a chance on this based upon reviews, and I'm so glad I did. I was impressed with how well this covered and added fullness. This is my new favorite mascara!

Give a nice coat to lashes
January 08, 2017

Looking for an everyday mascara - I think this is worth the $$. Will buy again.

Glo mineral lash lengthening
November 14, 2016

I have been using Glo mineral lash lengthening mascara for a couple of years now and still love it. It does not clump or flake all day into the night. My eyelashes stand out!

no clumps!
September 15, 2016

I tried this on a whim to add to my order and am so glad i did. Goes on nicely, love the flexible brush, smooth application.

Great
June 27, 2016

Does not clump, natural dark looking lashes

Love it
May 12, 2016

Love it. Doesn't smear and goes on easy.

Lengthening mascara
March 30, 2015

Natural or evening look with this great mascara! Goes on easy and you dont need a lot of product to look good. Well priced and worth the buy!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100