LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLash Thickener and Conditioner

Reviews For
glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lash Thickener and Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Glo Mineral Lash Thickener

August 01, 2016

I have been using the Lash thickener for over 2 years and have loved it. It does not clump and holds up from morning to night. If you want thick full lashes Glo minerals lash thickener is my first choice.

Glo Lash thickener and conditioner

November 28, 2015

This is an excellent lash conditioner. Of the many different brands Ive tried, this one is by far the best. It doesnt glob up on the lashes so the mascara goes on smoothly and evenly.

Good mascara primer

July 14, 2015

Does an okay job as a mascara primer, but not my favorite. Didnt notice much thickening, and do eyelashes really need conditioning?

Did NOT work as advertised

July 09, 2015

Glow Minerals Eyelash Primer did NOT perform as advertised, product is thick, clumpy, is not user friendly, and did NOT give lashes anything but a mess. I would NOT recommend this product and suggest that Glow Minerals return to the drawing board on this product!

Yucky!!

October 24, 2014

Sorry but this product just did not do it for me. It was really gummy. Also, this was the first time I have been disappointed with customer service. When I let them know my disappointment with the product, they simply suggested a different brand.

Good product

August 18, 2014

Made my lashes fuller and was not clumpy. Also my lashes appeared fuller after using this regularly due to the conditioning effect.

Glo Minerals Glolash

August 11, 2014

Im not really impressed with this product, I have used another product for awhile and it was out of stock, I was recommended the Glo Minerals by customer service. I do not get the desired thickness and length that I was hoping for. The product is very thick and the wand is larger then I like. I wouldnt say I dislike Glo Minerals its just not what I prefer.

GLOLASH THICKENER

April 15, 2014

It was very thick (I wasnt expecting that since I have used other brands and they are not so thick). It didnt clump and it did its job- (Made my lashes look like there were more for sure). I would prefer one that is not so thick. It almost feels like its the end of the product when I first used it.

Really does make my lashes look thicker

October 29, 2013

The product is much thicker than I thought it would be. I was really surprised that it didnt look clumpy when applied. Works really well with some mascaras, but not others. I have found that using this product under a thicker mascara will make my lashes a clumpy mess, but using a thinner consistency mascara creates beautiful, full yet separated lashes.

Dramatic

February 17, 2013

This product is amazing. I have had friends asking me if I have lash extensions. Another bonus is that this product helps my mascara stay on longer without running or smudging. I love this product so much I will be buying it as gifts for my girlfriends to try.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100