LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLid Primer

Reviews For
glo minerals Lid Primer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lid Primer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

great for all day fresh looking eye shadow

June 25, 2015

I have been using this product for a number of years and continue to love the results. It keeps my shadow looking fresh and it does not crease.

Eye lid primer

March 30, 2015

This is a great product for keeping your shadow on and no ceases. A flawless look for any shadow powder or crime base. Goes on smooth and lasts and lasts. You cant go wrong. A must have staple in your makeup collection..

A little goes a long way

February 21, 2015

I purchased this for the first time and it is working very well. It is creamy and smooth and a little goes a long way.

first time user of a primer

July 14, 2014

I use a retrinal product on my lids at night and needed a primer during the day to help aid as a sunscreen effect. This works well and I especially love the creamy smooth texture of the primer. It goes on smooth and you dont need much. Would recommend this product.

Nice Primer

July 07, 2014

I like this primer, I notice it helps my glo mineral eye color stay on my lid throughout the day. I have never used a primer in the past so I am really pleased with this product. Thats true, a little does go a long way.

Different, but good

June 25, 2014

At little goes a long way. I had to experiment with this a few times before I finally got the hang of it. I had not used an eyelid primer in a while and I felt I needed to. This makes your eye shadow and liner go on smoothly.

I Like It...

June 10, 2014

I like this product. It is creamy and goes on smooth. You need a very little amount so it lasts a long time. I still got a little bit of creasing, but not as much as I have with other brands, and I have never not gotten creasing with any product I have used. I believe I get the creasing because I put a moisturizer on before the primer. I do not put any primer or eyeshadow products on bare skin because I get puffy/scaly rashes from it. This product has not irritated my eye skin though, and it makes my eyes look very bright, which is a huge plus. I was using a different brand before, and the day I changed to this all my co workers were commenting on how nice I looked and how bright I looked... using this primer was the only thing that changed...

Dont like consistency

May 12, 2014

Feels a little greasy, wish there were more of matte finish

Bridget22004

Eye lid primer

December 10, 2012

This is awesome and really helps my eye shadow stay on all day. I do use a brush to put it on lightly but you can use your fingers also.

Not impressed

July 21, 2012

By mid-day I had creases on my eye lids. It does go on smooth. I didn't use glominerals shadow so maybe it doesn't work on other eye shadows.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100