LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLip Plumper

Reviews For
glo minerals Lip Plumper

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

18 Results

Works for me!

May 25, 2016

Being 60+ I've tried different plumpers. I did like another brand so when it went on sale I bought four tubes. When I read about this plumper I decided to try it. I love it. The berry splash color is great. I'm fair skinned. I am so tempted to wear it every day. It lasts a long time with visible plumping. I'm hoping to use up the three tubes I have left of the other product before I switch to this plumper. I don't know if I can wait!

VEry pink, but plumps

April 25, 2016

This lip gloss was a little more bright pink than I thought. However, it is a fun color and not too overpowering. It does enhance the appearance of your lips and keeps them moisturized. Overall, a fun lip gloss.


Glo Minerals lip plumper

July 28, 2015

Love this! I use the clear over the lip pencil. Adds nice sheen and really does make my lips appear fuller. The slight tingle is noticeable but not troublesome.

Lip Plumper

January 15, 2015

This adds just enough extra "plump" to give that pouty look my friends have paid hundreds of dollars for. There is just a little tingle, but unless you have extremely sensitive skin its actually kind of nice. :)

will continue to reorder

February 15, 2014

Ive gone through about five tubes and will continue to reorder. It plumps the lips slightly (as much as any other product Ive tried), will not bleed, and moisturizes very well. I think my lips look younger when I use it, and at 60 Ill take that!

Wanted to find a great plumper

February 01, 2013

This is a very good plumper. I put in on under my lip stain daily

nice color

December 30, 2012

This gives my lips kind of a burning sensation when I put it on. The color is nice. I don't notice at all any plumpness to my lips. I will use it up and not order again.

pretty color

December 09, 2012

I bought the plum color and really like this product. I do not think you will be disappointed with it.

Effective Plumper

May 07, 2012

This is the first plumper where my lips, particularly my upper lip, actually became more prominent. I like it.

Great lip plumper

May 05, 2012

This product is a great plumper and not drying at all


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed