LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLoose Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Loose Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Loose Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Base cover
January 13, 2017

I love the coverage you get with this. It's the first I've ever found that don't look clumpy.

Glo Minerals
January 12, 2017

My face is very oily and my face was shining by the time I got to work.

Glo Minerals Loose Base
December 05, 2016

Love the silky feel. Not heavy at all, but gives great coverage. I would recommend this product for all skin types.

My go-to
October 01, 2016

Finishes like a cream but feels light like a powder, build able and lasts, plus it's super good for your skin! Love!

GloMinerals Loose Base/Pressed Base is the Best!
August 27, 2016

I have been using GloMinerals Pressed & Loose Base for at least 10 years. I would never go back to a creme or liquid base. This powder base goes on so smoothly and gives a natural look, but at the same time, good coverage. It is light and airy, especially during the hot summer months. Love it!!

Glo Mineral Loose Base
August 21, 2016

I bought this product 2 times and will continue to buy it in future. It makes my skins look glow and natural look but not feel heavy makeup on my face. My skin is very sensitive and could not use any product but this works perfectly well on my skin. I love this product so much and really appreciate to have a chance to get to know and use this product. I am telling you about with all my heart ❤️❤️❤️

Best foundation
July 26, 2016

Best foundation ever. I've used it for 10 years and love it!

First time user
July 22, 2016

I thought this might be easier with the brush so I bought it. It seems to cover a little thicker and a little darker. I would consider a shade lighter next time buy I'm still playing with it.

Great product
May 20, 2016

Great make up for acne prone skin.

Sheer and Refined Coverage
May 20, 2016

I like GloLoose Base because it blends nicely into my skin. It provides a sheer and refined look, adds a bit of color, and gives me just the lightweight coverage I want. Since I also use a vitamin c serum, a moisturizer, and sunscreen, GloLoose Base is my best option for a final, light layer when I want to add makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100