LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloLoose Base

Reviews For
glo minerals Loose Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Loose Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results

GloMinerals Loose Base/Pressed Base is the Best!

August 27, 2016

I have been using GloMinerals Pressed & Loose Base for at least 10 years. I would never go back to a creme or liquid base. This powder base goes on so smoothly and gives a natural look, but at the same time, good coverage. It is light and airy, especially during the hot summer months. Love it!!

Glo Mineral Loose Base

August 21, 2016

I bought this product 2 times and will continue to buy it in future. It makes my skins look glow and natural look but not feel heavy makeup on my face. My skin is very sensitive and could not use any product but this works perfectly well on my skin. I love this product so much and really appreciate to have a chance to get to know and use this product. I am telling you about with all my heart ❤️❤️❤️

Best foundation

July 26, 2016

Best foundation ever. I've used it for 10 years and love it!

First time user

July 22, 2016

I thought this might be easier with the brush so I bought it. It seems to cover a little thicker and a little darker. I would consider a shade lighter next time buy I'm still playing with it.

Great product

May 20, 2016

Great make up for acne prone skin.

Sheer and Refined Coverage

May 20, 2016

I like GloLoose Base because it blends nicely into my skin. It provides a sheer and refined look, adds a bit of color, and gives me just the lightweight coverage I want. Since I also use a vitamin c serum, a moisturizer, and sunscreen, GloLoose Base is my best option for a final, light layer when I want to add makeup.

GloLoose Base

May 13, 2016

Love the GloLoose Base. goes on easy without caking or feeling heavy.

VeraciterOne

April 19, 2016

When it comes to loose mineral makeup this is the best I have ever found. I love this line. For me, it offers adjustable coverage (sheer to full) while providing me with a product that is ONLY good for my skin. I have had so many problems with makeups breaking me out, but not this one. It gives me both aesthetic and therapeutic value. I highly recommend this product.

The best makeup!!

July 01, 2015

I have been using this product for many years I absolutely love it!!!

Glo Mineerals Gloloose Base

January 01, 2015

I use normally use the pressed powder compact and ordered same colors in loose powder. They are not similiar at all, the loose is much darker. I like the concept of the loose powder but the color was dissapointing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100