LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals gloPerfecting Powder: buy this glo minerals powder.

Reviews For
glo minerals Perfecting Powder


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Perfecting Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Love it
April 09, 2016

Makes my skin looks really matte! Remember to apply moisturizer if you have dry or dehydrated skin before using this.

i really like this perfecting powder
February 02, 2016

Perfect powder!

Best Powder
November 18, 2012

Love this finishing powder! I use in the morning over the pressed base. The perfect finishing touch.

Glo Powder
July 17, 2012

This powder has been a favorite of mine for years! Incredibly lightweight, but still sets the foundation and has great coverage leaving a flawless look. Lasts all day...I rarely reapply. Good stuff!

Made my skin breakout
June 11, 2012

I liked this powder but it made my skin breakout all over. It is very finely milled and was easy to apply/use. I think it's a good product if you don't have a reaction to it.

Not just great but super great
May 05, 2012

Excellent for hiding the humidity wetness from the hot Texas heat. Looks natural, great finishing powder.

Nice Finishing Powder
April 20, 2012

This is a nice compact, large with a quality mirror. I'm using the powder with a Klix brush instead of the sponge since my make up skills are remedial at best. The brush provides a more sheer finish. With aging skin, bare minerals began to enhance the discrepancies rather than camoflage them. This powder seems to provide a sheer filter that brings things together. I like it!

Mazzuchelli
Great Product!
April 16, 2012

Smooth finish and hides shine even while sweating under the hot Texas sun!

Great powder
March 17, 2012

I have used this product for 2 years & find it to be light & translucent . I use it on my eye lids for a canvas mattifier prior to applying eye shadow so it goes on smoothly, as well as all over to set foundation. As often as I have reapplied t/o the day, it never looks cakey.

FABULOUS!!
March 01, 2012

this powder is great for touch ups all day long, especially if you have combination skin that tends to get oily in places throughout the day. . .gotta have it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100