LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
glo minerals GloPrecision Brow Pencils

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Brow Pencils so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

Works Well!

November 30, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase. It goes on very smoothly. It is just soft enough so that you don't have to press it very hard. The color is just right for me. Thank you very much.

favorite brow pencil!

October 21, 2016

Love this brow pencil, it was the perfect shade for my blonde hair. It also goes on very smooth and didn't break me out!

Great brow shaper

August 15, 2016

Good color and applies easily. Compliments my natural brow without being too heavy. I like have the brush at the end so I don't have to grab another toll while doing my brows too!

Fantastic Brow Color for medium blonde

November 20, 2015

Im a beach blonde that bottles the roots. Meaning from surfing and jogging with a trucker hat the ends get lighter while the roots grow in dark. When I get my color done I just focus on lightening the roots so my ends dont fall off with sun/salt water. That said....its hard as heck to find a brow pencil that works for me!! The blonde color of this pencil is perfect! Not too dark, not too taupe, just perfect! I have green eyes and fair skin that has a slight peach undertone. Most blonde pencils are too ashy for me. So if youre in the same skin family this is your dream blonde pencil. It also has staying power in the water. When sharp you can draw in little hairs. AND I love that it has a brow brush added in it. I never have to go to Sephora or CVS again!

very good

November 04, 2015

This pencil has the right consistency, its not too soft or too hard. The colors are very natural and blends well with the spooly end. This is all I need for nice brows.

Easy to use

June 12, 2015

One of my favorites , glides on and stays put, looks natural

Bridget22004

AWESOME

May 25, 2015

I love this eye brown pencil. This pencil is perfect adds just enough color.

Unlike Many Others

May 07, 2015

As a 67 yr. old makeup junkie I have tried many eyebrow products. My preference is a pencil because its fast and easier to control. This pencil is better than most because its drier. What I mean by that is that other pencils are creamier and softer which makes them rub off right away in FL heat, anyway. I also like that it comes in a taupe color. I just started with this one and hope I continue liking it.

High arches

March 02, 2015

This by far has been the best eye pencil. Goes on smoothly and is a really great match for brunette.

Above The Competition

February 03, 2015

Most eyebrow pencils are pretty much the same, but this one has the edge for two reasons. First, it comes in a blonde shade that doesnt have too much red in it. And secondly, it has a lovely consistency that is softer than most which allows you to apply it in less time. Will probably buy it again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100