LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Glo Precision Lip Pencil - Natural

Reviews For
glo minerals Precision Lip Pencil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Precision Lip Pencil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Gorgeous Color For Beautiful Lips

May 19, 2016

I love this lip liner...not only is the color absolutely beautiful, the lip liner does not dry out your lips. Actually, I find it helps enhance both the look and feel of your lips. I love that the color looks natural without that overpowering "look at my lips" look. Plus, the brush on the other end of the lip liner is a lovely added bonus.

Kimberly

Nice Matte Finish

May 18, 2016

I use this as a primary lip color (rather than as a lip liner). I purchased ''Redwood'', which is a bit browner than I anticipated, but it's still a nice shade. I'll probably try some red hues in the future. I don't wear heavy makeup, and this color has a natural matte look - I apply a bit of chap stick help it glide on. The attached brush is great and helps blend.

good

October 18, 2014

Not the best but works

great lipliner

May 05, 2012

Lasts a long time, very neutral color that goes with anything. I can put a dab of pink over it for another great look Keep one at home and in purse at all times.

best lip liner!

April 17, 2012

I love glo minerals lip liners! They go on smoother than other liners and give a beautiful color. The color is natural yet very pretty! These pencils also last a long time! I keep one in the makeup bag and one in my purse!

Wonderful!

February 09, 2012

Another great Glo Mineral product.

very natural

January 07, 2012

This lip liner looks really natural which is important since having an obvious line is not very attractive to me. The hazelnut color blends into my lips well enough for me to just wear gloss and it just makes the lips look fuller

Pefectly Pink!

October 05, 2011

I love the shade of this lip pencil. It can coordinate with several shades of pink lip gloss. Its creamy, yet stays in place pretty well for a pencil that is non-smudge or waterproof. I love the brush at the other end of the pencil for blending.

gmchaney

So silky!

February 04, 2011

I usually find lip pencils to be dry and hard to apply, but this is incredibly silky and smooth. I highly recommend keeping one in yor purse at all times!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100