LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
glo minerals Shimmer Brick

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Shimmer Brick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

favorite make up product

January 10, 2016

First of all, I love Glow Minerals!! And this highlighter is a favorite of every female in my household.... from 13 years old to 41 years old.

lovely brick

November 01, 2015

I have had other brands of shimmer bricks over the years. I like the fact that the glo minerals brick is chock full of vitamins and minerals for your skin. I like tje colors which also can be used for contouring.

Glo Shimmer Brick

November 25, 2014

Love this product, I use it everyday! I use gleam, I have an olive skin tone. I bought luster but it was much too dark for me.

Great Glow

September 01, 2014

This product is great. Easy to use as compared to other types I have used in the past (stick, loose powder). When applied with the texture brush it adds a soft glow that is not overdone. Apply lightly to use for the day or apply more for a dramatic effect for evening. Never looks overdone.

Adds a lifting effect to your cheek bones!

March 07, 2014

As I mature I need a lifting effect to my facial structure. Things seem to go downward as we mature. I use the bronzer to lift and add a glow to my face. Sometimes I swirl some of the colors together. It's great to travel with because you have both the warm and cool colors.

Gloshimmer Brick

March 05, 2014

I seriously love, love, love this product! I always have a hard time finding the right shade -theyre either to light or too dark, but this is perfect! It blends and camouflages imperfections and adds a sun-kissed glow all over. My 17 year old daughter has tried this as well and simply loves it too. So I had to buy 2 my last order.

Gloshimmer Brick

January 27, 2014

I love this product. I have olive skin and prefer the gleam, the luster is much darker and too dark for me. I wear this everyday, it really gives you a shimmering glow quality.

All in one

January 22, 2014

I love having the blush & highlighter in one. The colors are beautiful and very flattering

glominerals gloshimmer brick

January 15, 2014

I have fair skin and the colors and consistency of this product add a warm color with a little shimmer. Very natural looking. I use it with a kabuki brush and as the day goes on it stays and gives a nice color to my cheeks.

GloShimmer Brick

January 28, 2013

Feels good like all Glo products, but maybe too much pink and too much shimmer for me.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed