LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


203 Results
Glo Minerals Pressed Base
February 17, 2017

I love this product. I had never tried a powder foundation before, and I really like it. It covers redness, broken capillaries, pores, blue veins, it's awesome. My skin looks natural and uniform in color wearing it. I don't feel greasy in it like I do with a liquid foundation. It is even making my skin look good through a chemical peel. I am not sorry for purchasing it, and I will continue buying it. So give it a try you're going to really like the coverage, it's weird, but it covers and yet lets your natural skin come through as if it was flawless. It's amazing!

The most beautiful finish for your face!
February 08, 2017

GloMinerals pressed base applies easily and covers beautifully. Stays perfect all day long!

Pressed powder
January 26, 2017

I have used this product for years and love it. I found the best price on this site!

Solid product
January 25, 2017

The best pressed powder I have used. Not heavy but covers slight imperfections. Stays on all day without creasing or looking greasy.

Glo mineral number 1 product
January 22, 2017

I think that glo mineral compact powder is an awesome product, it fully covers my face, it's easy to apply! I prefer to use it daily instead of a liquid foundation!

I Love Glo Minerals Pressed Base
January 15, 2017

Because I'm 55 and have sensitive skin, I was a little skeptical about using glo minerals at first. I never know what's going to work on my skin or not. Now that I'm using glo minerals, I love it! I have always had sensitive skin with redness and now a few spider veins around my nose and one cheek. The glo minerals pressed base works wonderfully in completely covering up my flaws and doesn't irritate my skin at all. It makes my skin feel and look healthy. The beige medium matches my tone perfectly. I do use a primer before brushing it on. They work well together and make my complexion look really pretty. I receive compliments regularly. It really does pay off to use higher-grade products including the glo minerals makeup line. (Because of my sensitive skin, I prefer powders rather than liquid foundations, and the pressed base is perfect.}

Nice powder
January 14, 2017

First time to buy this product. I thought I would try it based on the reviews posted. I like it so far and use it over a light application of a BB cream. I have used it alone too. It has a natural finish and the color is good. I picked beige medium and it's perfect. I have a light complexion and this gives some warmth to my skin.

Best pressed base ever!
January 13, 2017

I have tried several pressed bases before and have never liked any of them. When the gal wanted me to try the Glo, I was really hesitant. I'm sure glad I did try it! I am in love with it! Very good coverage.

Fantastic coverage
January 12, 2017

I am very fair-skinned and have slight rosacea on my cheeks. The coverage this provides is amazing. It covers my redness, and it makes my face look near-flawless when applied all over.

Love This Base
January 12, 2017

I've been using this exact base for 10+ years. Love it and wouldn't wear anything else!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100