LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

180 Results

My favorite powder

October 20, 2016

Love how it blends, never breaks me out, and looks natural!

glo minerals pressed base

October 18, 2016

I ordered the natural medium color. I have dark eyes and hair. There is a sponge applicator with the base. I used a brush to apply this product. It goes on easily. I did use the glo mineral primer under this product. Product stays on well. I will order it again!!

Fabulous Powder Foundation

October 18, 2016

This foundation powder really helps tone down redness. I put this powder over concealer to camouflage any acne or blemishes.

Glominerals pressed base

October 08, 2016

This is the best pressed base foundation that I have ever used. I have used other makeup foundations and keep going back to the glominerals pressed base foundation. It has great coverage and looks flawless on the skin. I will keep buying this foundation and will keep ordering it from because they do have the best price on it.

Best mineral compact

September 22, 2016

I have been using this product for years (natural medium). I have sensitive acne prone combo skin and this product covers so well! I have some redness to my face from prescription creams so coverage and duration are important! Prior to using glo minerals I used bare minerals loose powder and i felt half way through the work day the bare minerals powder would rub off my face leaving nothing covered. I found glo minerals and fell in love within the first time I used it! I apply using a kabuki brush and color lasts all day not to mention doesn't make a big mess like loose powered does. This product is a must!

My Absolute Fav

September 19, 2016

I am so glad I discovered Glo minerals pressed base! I am a loyal customer for life. I love how natural my makeup looks and feels lightweight. I cannot be without my compact.

Mineral make up easy to use.

July 31, 2016

I love this mineral makeup. It provides the perfect amount of color and coverage and still feels as if I am wearing nothing at all.

Great product

July 26, 2016

I have bad rosacea and the powder helps to cover it and makes my base last all day.

the best powder!

July 17, 2016

my aesthetician recommended the glominerals line to me and i love all their products, especially this one! the powder is just enough coverage for me and doesn't look "cakey" at all. if you prefer more coverage, you can use this product over the tint base product they sell. an added bonus is that there it's paraben-free!

great for sensitive skin

July 14, 2016

This is literally my go to!! It's light enough if you have oily sensitive skin but you can also build it for more coverage! I like to get two different colors.. lighter around my eyes and darker shade for when i want a little more of a tan look!


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed