LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


182 Results

It's convenient and has decent coverage

November 30, 2016

I apply with a brush and it's quick. I just brush three times on each section of my face and...done. Then I put on blush. In total one minute. It won't dry my skin but keep my oily T-zone matte for almost a day. My face looks smooth with natural glow. The only complaint is the price. But with 30% off, I think it's affordable.

Opinion

November 25, 2016

Like the fact that it is "pressed" rather than "loose", but for the price, it doesn't last very long & I'm not the type to "over process" my face given my age (less is better!). Overall, coverage is great, lasts all day, covers many imperfections, doesn't feel heavy. This product was recommended by my daughter who has been an Esthetician for over 15 yrs. Just wish it was more "dewy" and/or "glowy" for mature skin. Thank you.

My favorite powder

October 20, 2016

Love how it blends, never breaks me out, and looks natural!

glo minerals pressed base

October 18, 2016

I ordered the natural medium color. I have dark eyes and hair. There is a sponge applicator with the base. I used a brush to apply this product. It goes on easily. I did use the glo mineral primer under this product. Product stays on well. I will order it again!!

Fabulous Powder Foundation

October 18, 2016

This foundation powder really helps tone down redness. I put this powder over concealer to camouflage any acne or blemishes.

Glominerals pressed base

October 08, 2016

This is the best pressed base foundation that I have ever used. I have used other makeup foundations and keep going back to the glominerals pressed base foundation. It has great coverage and looks flawless on the skin. I will keep buying this foundation and will keep ordering it from LovelySkin.com because they do have the best price on it.

Best mineral compact

September 22, 2016

I have been using this product for years (natural medium). I have sensitive acne prone combo skin and this product covers so well! I have some redness to my face from prescription creams so coverage and duration are important! Prior to using glo minerals I used bare minerals loose powder and i felt half way through the work day the bare minerals powder would rub off my face leaving nothing covered. I found glo minerals and fell in love within the first time I used it! I apply using a kabuki brush and color lasts all day not to mention doesn't make a big mess like loose powered does. This product is a must!

My Absolute Fav

September 19, 2016

I am so glad I discovered Glo minerals pressed base! I am a loyal customer for life. I love how natural my makeup looks and feels lightweight. I cannot be without my compact.

Mineral make up easy to use.

July 31, 2016

I love this mineral makeup. It provides the perfect amount of color and coverage and still feels as if I am wearing nothing at all.

Great product

July 26, 2016

I have bad rosacea and the powder helps to cover it and makes my base last all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100