LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


220 Results
Good coverage
June 23, 2017

For being a pressed powder, I find that this provides good coverage for my uneven skin areas.

Natural
June 09, 2017

This is a great product. Easy and good coverage that is not cakey and lasts all day. Highly recommend

Glo pressed base
May 22, 2017

Love this base. Gives great coverage, and easy to take with you anywhere for touch-ups. However, use a Jane Iredale spong for easiest application. Glo sponges are not as nice.

glo minerals pressed base
May 19, 2017

I like the light all over coverage with just a hint of color. Blends well.

Light but perfect coverage
May 19, 2017

I suffer from acne and this make-up is light but build-able to create the perfect coverage for my scars. However, the coverage is not as good as you would have with liquid foundation. Problem can be solved if you use some concealer for those trouble spots.

Best mIneral makeup
May 08, 2017

A few years ago, I had to stop using my holy grail face makeup. I loved the coverage but was suffering from constant break outs even though it wasn't supposed to clog my pores. After researching makeup that plastic surgeons and dermatologists recommended, I stumbled onto glominerals and have used it ever since. It gives a really good coverage and doesn't make me break out. Also, it doesn't oxidize on me like I noticed a lot of other foundations do. It's a little pricey but I think it's worth it and unless they change the formula, I will continue to use it.

Glo Pressed Base
May 03, 2017

I've used this for years, great coverage. Feels so clean and natural!

Love this foundation!
May 02, 2017

This pressed powder foundation is amazing! Looks natural with a lot of coverage! Best of all, the ingredients are not bad for your skin! Love love love this product!

Glo Mineral Base is a life safer
April 18, 2017

I have very blotchy skin, especially on my cheeks and nose. This product provides amazing coverage without looking "cakey". Love this for coverage - and it lasts all day!

Been using this pressed base for years!
April 17, 2017

This base is light weight, goes on smoothly and doesn't clog pores! Perfect for someone who hates the idea of a liquid base, but wants a little base in order to have a more even looking skin tone. I've been using this for years. After switching to Glo Minerals from cheap drugstore makeup brands years ago, my skin has always looked healthy and blemish free. I highly recommend this brand!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100