LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


207 Results
Great foundation
March 21, 2017

This is my favorite foundation! After trying many kinds, I've found this one does the best job blending with my skin without caking in my pores. Lasts a long time before I need to touch it up as well

My fav foundation
March 18, 2017

I've been using this product for a while and it has become my go to foundation. I have oily skin and this gives me great coverage without the oily skin that some foundations can cause. I am amazed at the coverage this gives me, and yet it is so easy to apply. I use a round, flat bristled brush when applying the powder. I am very low maintenance when it comes to makeup, but this product is easy to use, provides great coverage, and lasts! I will continue to buy again and again!

Love it!
March 08, 2017

The nurse in my plastic surgeon's office recommended this to me after my surgery 9 years ago and I have used it ever since. I love the coverage and the fact it doesn't look like a mask.

glo minerals Pressed Base
March 01, 2017

The powder is ok the color was light and not natural for my skin

Glo Minerals Pressed Base
February 17, 2017

I love this product. I had never tried a powder foundation before, and I really like it. It covers redness, broken capillaries, pores, blue veins, it's awesome. My skin looks natural and uniform in color wearing it. I don't feel greasy in it like I do with a liquid foundation. It is even making my skin look good through a chemical peel. I am not sorry for purchasing it, and I will continue buying it. So give it a try you're going to really like the coverage, it's weird, but it covers and yet lets your natural skin come through as if it was flawless. It's amazing!

The most beautiful finish for your face!
February 08, 2017

GloMinerals pressed base applies easily and covers beautifully. Stays perfect all day long!

Pressed powder
January 26, 2017

I have used this product for years and love it. I found the best price on this site!

Solid product
January 25, 2017

The best pressed powder I have used. Not heavy but covers slight imperfections. Stays on all day without creasing or looking greasy.

Glo mineral number 1 product
January 22, 2017

I think that glo mineral compact powder is an awesome product, it fully covers my face, it's easy to apply! I prefer to use it daily instead of a liquid foundation!

I Love Glo Minerals Pressed Base
January 15, 2017

Because I'm 55 and have sensitive skin, I was a little skeptical about using glo minerals at first. I never know what's going to work on my skin or not. Now that I'm using glo minerals, I love it! I have always had sensitive skin with redness and now a few spider veins around my nose and one cheek. The glo minerals pressed base works wonderfully in completely covering up my flaws and doesn't irritate my skin at all. It makes my skin feel and look healthy. The beige medium matches my tone perfectly. I do use a primer before brushing it on. They work well together and make my complexion look really pretty. I receive compliments regularly. It really does pay off to use higher-grade products including the glo minerals makeup line. (Because of my sensitive skin, I prefer powders rather than liquid foundations, and the pressed base is perfect.}



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100