LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Pressed Base - Golden - Light

Reviews For
glo minerals Pressed Base


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Pressed Base so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


212 Results
Glo Mineral Base is a life safer
April 18, 2017

I have very blotchy skin, especially on my cheeks and nose. This product provides amazing coverage without looking "cakey". Love this for coverage - and it lasts all day!

Been using this pressed base for years!
April 17, 2017

This base is light weight, goes on smoothly and doesn't clog pores! Perfect for someone who hates the idea of a liquid base, but wants a little base in order to have a more even looking skin tone. I've been using this for years. After switching to Glo Minerals from cheap drugstore makeup brands years ago, my skin has always looked healthy and blemish free. I highly recommend this brand!

Better than Loose Powder
April 13, 2017

I've used Bare Minerals for well over a decade. My skin is changing a bit, and it's started settling into my wrinkles. I've tried other brands, but kept going back to BE. I took a chance and picked out a color online, and luckily it works. I have oily, sensitive, acne prone skin. I've had no problems with this foundation. I brush it on, as the sponge included was pretty much a waste of time. I didn't like how the powder was applied with it, but a brush works well for me. Since I do have oily skin, no foundation prevents shine for me. This does about as well as any other powder foundation, but I don't find that it makes my skin look oilier, like a liquid foundation has in the past.

I love Glo!
March 27, 2017

This powder is better than what I use to use by far. Doesn't leave me oily and shiny throughout the day and really looks rich but feels light.

Awesome product
March 26, 2017

I have been using Glo Minerals pressed base for more than five years, having first found it through an esthetician. The coverage is right for me and with a SPF moisturizer, it gives me added protection. One compact lasts quite a long time for me, so the cost is not prohibitive.

Great foundation
March 21, 2017

This is my favorite foundation! After trying many kinds, I've found this one does the best job blending with my skin without caking in my pores. Lasts a long time before I need to touch it up as well

My fav foundation
March 18, 2017

I've been using this product for a while and it has become my go to foundation. I have oily skin and this gives me great coverage without the oily skin that some foundations can cause. I am amazed at the coverage this gives me, and yet it is so easy to apply. I use a round, flat bristled brush when applying the powder. I am very low maintenance when it comes to makeup, but this product is easy to use, provides great coverage, and lasts! I will continue to buy again and again!

Love it!
March 08, 2017

The nurse in my plastic surgeon's office recommended this to me after my surgery 9 years ago and I have used it ever since. I love the coverage and the fact it doesn't look like a mask.

glo minerals Pressed Base
March 01, 2017

The powder is ok the color was light and not natural for my skin

Glo Minerals Pressed Base
February 17, 2017

I love this product. I had never tried a powder foundation before, and I really like it. It covers redness, broken capillaries, pores, blue veins, it's awesome. My skin looks natural and uniform in color wearing it. I don't feel greasy in it like I do with a liquid foundation. It is even making my skin look good through a chemical peel. I am not sorry for purchasing it, and I will continue buying it. So give it a try you're going to really like the coverage, it's weird, but it covers and yet lets your natural skin come through as if it was flawless. It's amazing!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100