LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Protecting Powder SPF 30 - Translucent

Reviews For
glo minerals Protecting Powder


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Protecting Powder so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Great foundation alternative

August 12, 2015

This is a great foundation alternative. Not heavy feeling and provides great coverage. The brush sheds, so I use a different brush to apply.

The brush shed bristles everywhere

November 13, 2014

Just as the title says, the brush left black hairs all over my face. I could never apply this without a mirror nearby to carefully pick off every little hair that the brush left behind. Not worth the hassle to me.

GloMineral Sunscreen powder

April 02, 2013

I love this product!! It applies nice over my makeup. Use throughout the day (I live in sunny Arizona) and sunscreen is a must. I carry this sunscreen in my purse at all times, to be able to apply during the day. I would highly recommended this product to everyone who is ever in the sun:)

Great for on the go.

March 17, 2013

Just the right size to carry in your bag and renew your SPF and cut the shine.

Powder great, however...

April 20, 2012

I'm using several Glo products right now purchased through a LovelySkin special offer. I really like the powders including that included in this container. The brush, however, feels like cat whiskers so I use it in the morning at home by running a Klix brush over it and then transferring it to my face. The Bare Minerals system is much more usable from the perspective of tossing it in my bag and reaching for it as needed. The Glo brush is just too prickley to do so. The powders however seem to be incredibly fine.

Nice product

March 28, 2012

The powder is nice, but I don't like the brush system. It seems like it doesn't go on evenly, so I'm afraid I'n not getting adequate sun screen protection.

Convenient

September 18, 2011

It's a great product if you forget to put sunscreen under your makeup. You can always be protected but I'm concerned if the protection stays on as well as a liquid.

A natural glow

September 12, 2011

I am a big fan of Glo Mineral products, and have been since opening a spa. The texture, the coverage, and the SPF in the products is an added bonus.

All day set

September 09, 2011

Truly helps to set your makeup and prevents smearing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100