LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation - Satin II

Reviews For
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
BEST FOR SENSITIVE
February 16, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. I will break out easy or get eczema with the slightest harsh ingredient. This is the only one I can use. It gives a nice flawless glow. Keeps my skin healthy. It's great coverage. I've been using for 3 yrs. I had a friend take me to ulta convince me to try tarte makeup boy I wished I had listened to my gut intuition bc it had my face stinging, red, and inflamed. So I'm sticking to what I know what works for me never again. Will be a lifetime user of this product.

GloMinerals never disappoints!
January 25, 2017

Love this foundation! Great color and coverage! And LovelySkin.com always has great discounts on glo!

Great coverage
December 26, 2016

Great coverage that doesn't break your skin out!

Go To Foundation
September 21, 2016

I count on the airbrush look and this is the product that makes it happen. I do use the Glo-Mineral powder, but younger gals may not need that...recommend highly.

Perfect Coverage
May 13, 2016

I love this product! I use a foundation brush and it goes on so smoothly. You don't need much because it goes a long way. Once it's on, you don't even know it's there. There is no cake-like feeling and no clogging of my pores. I've used this for a few years now and there is a good selection of colors as my skin tone changes during the summer. Great product!

Very drying does not leave a dewy finish
February 28, 2016

I've been looking for something to replace Clinique's SuperMoisture foundation which has been discontinued and this looked like a perfect replacement. It's advertised as being for dry skin and leaving a dewy finish. NO. It dries like chalk onto my face and it highlights every single dry patch and HAIR on my face! Not dewy at all and not for very dry skin.

Love it!
December 31, 2015

My mother is an Estée Lauder gal but, when I took her to my fav spa and they introduced this product to her, lets say I must purchase it online when she is unable to find it!

Great coverage!
December 05, 2015

Love this product. Covers very well and doesnt make my face dry out. I have extremely dry skin and this foundation works perfectly with my skin type.

Smooth, easy to apply, nice coverage
April 19, 2015

I first tried s sample of this and loved it. I also tried a sample of Luxe and loved that too. I decided o go with Satin first really because of price. So far I still love it. Looks natural, doesnt sit in pores or crease. I will possibly try luxe next time to compare.

Terrible
March 29, 2015

Hate it. I put it on and thought it looked fine. I went out and when I looked at it in natural light it looked horrible. it clung to every dry patch and looked very unnatural. Would not recommend. I do have the glo minerals luxe foundation and I like that much much better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100