LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation - Satin II

Reviews For
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
GloMineral foundation
April 28, 2017

I love this foundation. My aesthetician recommended it. It has great coverage yet is very light. Plus there are no additives.

It's ok
April 24, 2017

I wanted to really love this. The color was good but the formula is very drying and very matte.

Great makeup!
April 04, 2017

I love this foundation, but the color that I picked out is a little too dark. I didn't return it, because I'm hoping that it will work for me during the summer months, as my face tends to tan easily.

Excellent makeup
March 31, 2017

This product goes on so smoothly, great coverage also. It does not irritate my sensitive skin. I have been using this product for several years.

Great coverage
March 02, 2017

Love Glo Minerals and how it makes my face look blemish free. I have been using for 10 years now and won't use anything else! Highly recommend!

Best coverage
March 01, 2017

I have a few age spots at my age (58) and the coverage is amazing, like velvet and smooth and soft and people notice! Nothing like it.

foundation
February 28, 2017

nice makeup. don't need much and it stays on all day. color match was perfect.

GREAT foundation
February 28, 2017

This foundation is light but offers great coverage. It stays on all day and doesn't settle in fine lines. Several shades to choose from. I have been using this foundation for about four years now and am more than satisfied with it!

BEST FOR SENSITIVE
February 16, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. I will break out easy or get eczema with the slightest harsh ingredient. This is the only one I can use. It gives a nice flawless glow. Keeps my skin healthy. It's great coverage. I've been using for 3 yrs. I had a friend take me to ulta convince me to try tarte makeup boy I wished I had listened to my gut intuition bc it had my face stinging, red, and inflamed. So I'm sticking to what I know what works for me never again. Will be a lifetime user of this product.

GloMinerals never disappoints!
January 25, 2017

Love this foundation! Great color and coverage! And LovelySkin.com always has great discounts on glo!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100