LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation - Satin II

Reviews For
glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Protective Liquid Foundation Satin so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Great coverage
March 02, 2017

Love Glo Minerals and how it makes my face look blemish free. I have been using for 10 years now and won't use anything else! Highly recommend!

Best coverage
March 01, 2017

I have a few age spots at my age (58) and the coverage is amazing, like velvet and smooth and soft and people notice! Nothing like it.

foundation
February 28, 2017

nice makeup. don't need much and it stays on all day. color match was perfect.

GREAT foundation
February 28, 2017

This foundation is light but offers great coverage. It stays on all day and doesn't settle in fine lines. Several shades to choose from. I have been using this foundation for about four years now and am more than satisfied with it!

BEST FOR SENSITIVE
February 16, 2017

I have very sensitive skin. I will break out easy or get eczema with the slightest harsh ingredient. This is the only one I can use. It gives a nice flawless glow. Keeps my skin healthy. It's great coverage. I've been using for 3 yrs. I had a friend take me to ulta convince me to try tarte makeup boy I wished I had listened to my gut intuition bc it had my face stinging, red, and inflamed. So I'm sticking to what I know what works for me never again. Will be a lifetime user of this product.

GloMinerals never disappoints!
January 25, 2017

Love this foundation! Great color and coverage! And LovelySkin.com always has great discounts on glo!

Great coverage
December 26, 2016

Great coverage that doesn't break your skin out!

Go To Foundation
September 21, 2016

I count on the airbrush look and this is the product that makes it happen. I do use the Glo-Mineral powder, but younger gals may not need that...recommend highly.

Perfect Coverage
May 13, 2016

I love this product! I use a foundation brush and it goes on so smoothly. You don't need much because it goes a long way. Once it's on, you don't even know it's there. There is no cake-like feeling and no clogging of my pores. I've used this for a few years now and there is a good selection of colors as my skin tone changes during the summer. Great product!

Very drying does not leave a dewy finish
February 28, 2016

I've been looking for something to replace Clinique's SuperMoisture foundation which has been discontinued and this looked like a perfect replacement. It's advertised as being for dry skin and leaving a dewy finish. NO. It dries like chalk onto my face and it highlights every single dry patch and HAIR on my face! Not dewy at all and not for very dry skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100