LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Glo Minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30
April 03, 2017

Great Product. My esthetician recommended it and gave me a sample. I liked it so much that I placed an order for a regular size. Very natural looking.

Excellent primer, spf is a bonus
March 08, 2017

When I purchased this primer I did not think I would like it as much as I do. It was a wonderful surprise actually how well the color matched my skin tone, how beautifully the product blended and looked so fresh and clean on my skin. I wear sunscreen everyday and it is difficult to find sunscreens that looked natural. You get SPF plus beautiful coverage that looks great alone or under make up. I highly recommend this primer.

Isabelle
Will be buying again!!!
February 12, 2017

Love this primer and the best part is it has SPF 30 in it! 2 for 1!!!

Glominerals tinted primer
January 31, 2017

Loved love this primer. Have been using it for a week now and my skin looks so much better!! Evens skin tone and smooths out wrinkles, I first use the Obagi C Peptide, then the tinted moisturizer, followed by Bobby Brown tinted moisturizer in color "light tint". I have fair skin and the colors match very well. Recommend this product.

Awesome make-up primer :)
January 27, 2017

I use the Glo Minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 under my foundation. It minimizes the amount of foundation I use and helps blend the color better. Also it makes foundation last longer and then I don't have to add sunscreen after it's applied. It's a no brainer to add this product to your make-up regiment. You will be happy with its results. The primer comes in light, medium, and dark and has no chemical sunscreen in it.

Wonderful primer
January 14, 2017

I use this every day instead of foundation. Love the texture and even coloring.

So LOVE
January 12, 2017

Absolutely love this primer...lightweight... great coverage... flawless outcome!

glo minerals tinted primer
January 08, 2017

Very smooth, nice coverage and tint.

Love!!!
December 30, 2016

I am hooked on this product. Gives the right amount of coverage.

Primer
December 28, 2016

Feels light and has just enough coverage where I only need to brush a light layer of powder afterwards and I'm ready to go!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100