LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

Tinted Primer

October 06, 2016

The texture and coverage are wonderful!

Glides on smoothly

October 04, 2016

I ordered this for the SPF30 and the tint. I love it! It glides on smoothly and feels great on my skin. I can wear alone or with other makeup, but I prefer to wear it alone.


September 23, 2016

A nice product that has good coverage and a sunscreen. It is meant to be a primer but I use it alone. Goes on smoothly. You don't need to use much more than pea size. You can use extra to cover more. However, it is not a concealer. Love the product. Happy I found it and can purchase so easily.


September 18, 2016

Received a sample of the tinted primer and absolutely loved it, so I ordered the product. The primer applies easily and leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft. I ordered the medium and it looks great. It is a great base for your other products or looks good alone. Love it!!


September 05, 2016

This Glo Mineral Tinted primer goes on like silk. I can wear foundation over it without feeling I have goop on my face. I am an active lady, and while playing badminton today, I sweated and some sunscreen got in my eyes. I will have to be more careful about where I apply in the future. I was quickly able to clear the irritation away. I am also very concerned about the ingredients in my sunscreen. This seems to be OK.

Love it

August 28, 2016

Gives me the light coverage I want. Goes on so smoothly, it is a pleasure to use. Will be ordering more.

Wonderful tinted moisturizer!

August 19, 2016

This is great for on the go--last minute color! It looks dark at first but lightens up as you rub it in. (my skin is fair) I use it on my chest and hands to help match the tanning cream. It has not caused any breakouts and is non-greasy feeling.


August 15, 2016

This is a great primer, sun block, base, can even be worn alone with no makeup over. Love it!


August 12, 2016

This does it all, SPF, tint and prime! I love this product, it's my new favorite! I don't even need makeup after using this but when I do use the loose powder it makes it even more amazing!

Perfect for oily skin

August 09, 2016

This product was recommended to my by my esthetician and she was right - it's great for my oily skin! Lasts all day. I can wear it alone or under my normal foundation and I love that it has spf. Wish there were a few more shades to pick from, but it blends well. Will buy again.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed