LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Wonderful Product

November 10, 2016

I'm really enjoying this primer. I purchased it for the physical spf and tint. It goes on smooth and doesn't pill over my other products. The tint is nice but even the dark shade is too light for my skin so I must follow this with a powder. I give this product a four star because I would like to see more tints for people of color.

AWESOME!

November 09, 2016

I LOVE this tinted primer! I'm in my late 50s and have extremely dry skin. I use this tinted primer instead of a foundation. It's the perfect blend of coverage without being cakey. On the areas where I need a bit more coverage (like age spots, etc), I just apply a tiny bit more and it's just right. I highly recommend this product.

Great Product!

November 07, 2016

I have just ordered my third tube. I am so afraid that they will stop producing it. I love it! I don't use anything else. It looks so natural. I am 80 years old and it works so well, I never have to do anything else all day. You sent it to me as a sample, and I used it and loved it. I made it last until my order was delivered to me. Thanks so much for helping me find it.

Tinted Primer

October 06, 2016

The texture and coverage are wonderful!

Glides on smoothly

October 04, 2016

I ordered this for the SPF30 and the tint. I love it! It glides on smoothly and feels great on my skin. I can wear alone or with other makeup, but I prefer to wear it alone.

Smooth

September 23, 2016

A nice product that has good coverage and a sunscreen. It is meant to be a primer but I use it alone. Goes on smoothly. You don't need to use much more than pea size. You can use extra to cover more. However, it is not a concealer. Love the product. Happy I found it and can purchase so easily.

Lori

September 18, 2016

Received a sample of the tinted primer and absolutely loved it, so I ordered the product. The primer applies easily and leaves your skin feeling very smooth and soft. I ordered the medium and it looks great. It is a great base for your other products or looks good alone. Love it!!

Silk

September 05, 2016

This Glo Mineral Tinted primer goes on like silk. I can wear foundation over it without feeling I have goop on my face. I am an active lady, and while playing badminton today, I sweated and some sunscreen got in my eyes. I will have to be more careful about where I apply in the future. I was quickly able to clear the irritation away. I am also very concerned about the ingredients in my sunscreen. This seems to be OK.

Love it

August 28, 2016

Gives me the light coverage I want. Goes on so smoothly, it is a pleasure to use. Will be ordering more.

Wonderful tinted moisturizer!

August 19, 2016

This is great for on the go--last minute color! It looks dark at first but lightens up as you rub it in. (my skin is fair) I use it on my chest and hands to help match the tanning cream. It has not caused any breakouts and is non-greasy feeling.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100