LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 - Fair

Reviews For
glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Tinted Primer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Wonderful primer

January 14, 2017

I use this every day instead of foundation. Love the texture and even coloring.

So LOVE

January 12, 2017

Absolutely love this primer...lightweight... great coverage... flawless outcome!

glo minerals tinted primer

January 08, 2017

Very smooth, nice coverage and tint.

Love!!!

December 30, 2016

I am hooked on this product. Gives the right amount of coverage.

Primer

December 28, 2016

Feels light and has just enough coverage where I only need to brush a light layer of powder afterwards and I'm ready to go!

Awesome Primer

December 10, 2016

Love everything about this tinted primer!!

Wonderful Product

November 10, 2016

I'm really enjoying this primer. I purchased it for the physical spf and tint. It goes on smooth and doesn't pill over my other products. The tint is nice but even the dark shade is too light for my skin so I must follow this with a powder. I give this product a four star because I would like to see more tints for people of color.

AWESOME!

November 09, 2016

I LOVE this tinted primer! I'm in my late 50s and have extremely dry skin. I use this tinted primer instead of a foundation. It's the perfect blend of coverage without being cakey. On the areas where I need a bit more coverage (like age spots, etc), I just apply a tiny bit more and it's just right. I highly recommend this product.

Great Product!

November 07, 2016

I have just ordered my third tube. I am so afraid that they will stop producing it. I love it! I don't use anything else. It looks so natural. I am 80 years old and it works so well, I never have to do anything else all day. You sent it to me as a sample, and I used it and loved it. I made it last until my order was delivered to me. Thanks so much for helping me find it.

Tinted Primer

October 06, 2016

The texture and coverage are wonderful!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100