LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Conditioning Tonic so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

My favorite toner

August 30, 2016

Calming, soothing, and smells great. My skin always feels refreshed after I use it.

Love it!!

May 17, 2016

Have used this product for years. Love its cleansing feel.

Perfect!!

April 30, 2015

This is a great toner. Gets rid of any residue on the skin without stripping the skin. Face feels clean and hydrated after use. I would recommend this to people of all skin types.

Very Pleasant - Doesnt Strip Skin, Pleasant Smell, and Hydrating

March 30, 2014

This is my first toner that actually hydrates my skin and I notice a big difference. My skin cells were rather dry, especially from the harsh winter, and not looking as healthy. This toner has a pleasant smell that I enjoy - very natural. Nice packaging and easy-to-use pump.

Joyful

Review of Glo thereapeutics conditioning tonic

February 16, 2014

I love this product. It is so calming to my skin and has a terrific smell along with it! I also use on the back of my arms and neck. Would recommend product

Love it!

December 26, 2013

The tonic is refreshing but not overpowering and I LOVE the scent! I put mine in a small spray bottle which makes it last a bit longer too.

love this product

December 13, 2012

This tonic is great! I love how clean it gets my skin.

Great finishing touch...

October 21, 2011

After I've cleansed my face, the Tonic helps ensure there's really nothing else left on my skin!

GloTherapeutics Conditioning Tonic

September 09, 2011

I first purchased this product after a facial. This is nice complement to any cleansing/moisturizing regime.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100