LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+ - Light

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Great product

July 25, 2016

I was introduced to this product at a day spa. Loved it right away. Like most people I'm very busy and like to cut out steps in the morning. Having a combination sunscreen and moisturizer with a tint of color is all I use most days. It also lasts a long time and goes on very easily.

Love the Glo products!

July 02, 2016

I was a little worried when I saw how light the cream looked however it went on with nice (not too heavy) coverage and provided a beautiful glo to my skin. I really loved that it was combined with an spf 30. I may not wear every day, but certainly enjoy it.


May 20, 2016

Excellent. Coverage is pretty light, not too "makeup-y", but it gives me a nice glow for everyday. Feels light on my skin, not greasy or heavy at all. A little goes a long way. When I want more coverage I just dab some of my glo Minerals pressed powder on and it's great, looks natural. Perfect for travel as well. Love the sun block smell, reminds me of summer!

Glotherapeutics Glo Tint

April 20, 2016

I absolutely love this moisturizing tint sunscreen. On the mornings I'm in a hurry this product is a 2 in 1 and gives my skin a healthy glow and beautiful sheer coverage.


September 29, 2015

Ive been using it for about a week now and it is amazing! I do not have to use make up if I do not want to this product does it all. My mom tried it as well and she is now a customer as well. Whoever is thinking of buying it Id say go for it you wont regret it.

Glow Therapeutics Moisturiizing Tint SPF 30+

July 10, 2015

This was my first time using a moisturizing tint with sun protection and I was very pleased with the results. I didnt expect such full coverage and feel confident that it will be protecting my skin from further sun damage. I had previously been using a sunscreen followed by make up base, so it has truly streamlined my morning routine.

Good coverage!

March 06, 2015

Do I love it? No, but I do like it. I dont wear it for everyday use, but more for when I am going to be outside for a while. I would purchase it again for summertime usage because I am outside more (i.e, working in the yard, exercise, etc.). I am not one to wear foundation because I dont like the heaviness of it and this is how it feels on my skin...a bit heavy. Hope this helps!


Amazing product!

December 29, 2014

I started using this a few months ago. i dont know how I lived without it! It gives your skin a fresh and bright look that is just amazing! I get compliments on my skin on a daily basis. I highly recommend this to anyone and everyone!

Really nice tinted moisturizer with SPF

August 31, 2014

I like very little coverage and I have dry sensitive skin, so this is really perfect for me. Its a very elegant product - dewy, smoothing.

very oily

April 27, 2014

Love this product line, but this item is extremely light in color & very oily.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed