LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+ - Light

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
tinted spf 30 moisturizer
April 13, 2017

This is a moisturizer that is not only tinted but has SPF 30 protection as well. It leaves my skin feeling soft and silky, the tint blends wonderfully and I don't need to wear additional SPF protection. It's light weight and I find that I don't need foundation makeup as the medium tint gives just enough color and coverage. It's a wonderful 3 in 1 product.

Happy With My Purchase
March 06, 2017

I just recently started using Glo Therapeutics skin care and decided to try the tinted SPF to use in place of my foundation. I just like a simple light coverage for everyday use and this does the trick. You just need a small amount and it has the slightest tint. It isn't quite as much coverage as I might like, it is very light, but it's enough, especially when paired with the Glo pressed mineral powder. I can easily use that to layer more coverage over blemishes etc. if needed. All in all I'm extremely pleased with this product and will definitely purchase more when I run out.

glo therapeutics moisturizing tint spf 30
March 01, 2017

Love it. Not heavy and don't need makeup when I use this sunscreen! Just enough coverage.

Awesome!
January 30, 2017

Last forever... you just need less than a pump full for full face coverage. Light on the skin, no pimples here, yeah! Can't tell you are wearing it.

Glo Therapeutics Moisturizing Tint SFP 30+
January 16, 2017

Easy to apply, a small amount goes a long way. Recommend for daily use for nice natural looking coverage.

Great product
July 25, 2016

I was introduced to this product at a day spa. Loved it right away. Like most people I'm very busy and like to cut out steps in the morning. Having a combination sunscreen and moisturizer with a tint of color is all I use most days. It also lasts a long time and goes on very easily.

Love the Glo products!
July 02, 2016

I was a little worried when I saw how light the cream looked however it went on with nice (not too heavy) coverage and provided a beautiful glo to my skin. I really loved that it was combined with an spf 30. I may not wear every day, but certainly enjoy it.

Perfect!
May 20, 2016

Excellent. Coverage is pretty light, not too "makeup-y", but it gives me a nice glow for everyday. Feels light on my skin, not greasy or heavy at all. A little goes a long way. When I want more coverage I just dab some of my glo Minerals pressed powder on and it's great, looks natural. Perfect for travel as well. Love the sun block smell, reminds me of summer!

Glotherapeutics Glo Tint
April 20, 2016

I absolutely love this moisturizing tint sunscreen. On the mornings I'm in a hurry this product is a 2 in 1 and gives my skin a healthy glow and beautiful sheer coverage.

AMAZING PRODUCT!
September 29, 2015

Ive been using it for about a week now and it is amazing! I do not have to use make up if I do not want to this product does it all. My mom tried it as well and she is now a customer as well. Whoever is thinking of buying it Id say go for it you wont regret it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100