LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisture

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil Free Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Sensitive skin
March 25, 2017

This is perfect for my daughter who will break out in little bumps all over her face with every other skincare line we have tried. Light moisturizer for face and smells wonderful.

Amazing Product
March 20, 2017

For total coverage and to lock in moisture, this product is key! I have been using it for almost three years now. I use to have very dry skin and tried many face moisturizers from Walgreens and nothing worked. I was referred to this product by a friend who is a esthetician. I no longer have skin that cracks and peels, it just glows!

Great for oily, sensitive skin
March 02, 2017

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now and I have no complaints. It's lightweight, hydrating, and smells great.

GloTherapeautics oil free moisturizer
January 27, 2017

My skin is very sensitive and this is the only formula that will work for me. It's lightweight, fragrance free and delivers the hydration my skin craves. I could not live without this moisturizer!

Throwing in the garbage
December 07, 2016

This product has made me break out every time I have used it, which I found surprising, considering their makeup line never breaks me out.

Light
November 01, 2016

I'm really enjoying this. It's super light and hydrating.

Great moisturizer for the summer!
September 01, 2016

Love this, it is lightweight and great for my combo skin in the summer since I don't need any help with making it more oily!

Good for Oily Combi Skin
April 09, 2016

Love the smell and the product, however, will need to reapply throughout the day as I have dehydrated skin as well as oily combi skin.

LOVE
November 29, 2015

I use day and night. At night I actually use the glo therapeutics Tretinol first. This stuff is so hydrating and doesnt make you break out if thats a concern like it was with me. And it only takes a tiny bit of product which will make it last a long time! I love it.

Deeply Hydrating Yet Oil Free
April 14, 2015

This is the perfect combination for me this time of year - great moisture without the heaviness. I am a big fan of Glo Therapeutics and once again, this product lives up to the line. I am 31 years old and dont have visible signs of aging yet. I would personally recommend this to anyone seeking moisture but perhaps not concerned about anti-aging properties. Light texture, great smell - does the job!

Joyful


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100