LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Best sunscreen

August 22, 2016

Best sunscreen ever, doesn't break me out, sinks in immediately and perfect at makeup base.

Best for Sensitive Faces

August 18, 2016

This is my go-to sunscreen for my face. It is a very effective sunscreen and does not cause any issues with my skin. A must for those with sensitive skin that cannot tolerate oil.

Excellent Product

July 29, 2016

This product has become my everyday moisturizer and sunscreen! I also use when heading out for a day in the sun, as the protection is fabulous but applies light and non greasy. Some sunscreen products are too thick and cause clogged pores, not this one!!

Love it

July 11, 2015

Not greasy, light and moisturizing. Love it.

Great product

June 01, 2015

Have trouble finding products that dont make me break out. Glo-therapeutics do not cause break outs so I can use this product every time I leave the house.

Perfect!

April 15, 2015

I was recommended this product and will use it for the rest of my life! It isnt greasy and even helps moisturize. Love it!

Great SPF

April 08, 2015

I have very sensitive skin and this product is great! It doesnt leave my face feeling greasy at all!

A Must-Have For Daily Protection

December 11, 2014

My dermatologist and aesthetician both encourage me to wear a broad-spectrum SPF daily. My liquid foundation did have an SPF but just 15. I decided I should have more/better coverage. I like the packaging on this product more than other Glo Therapeutics. The lid stays on securely and even when dropped hasnt broke! (My other Glo Therapeutic products that have the dense, "pretty" top have all broke/cracked. Such a disappointment.) A little bit goes a long way, so this 1.5 ounces should last me I assume most of the year. In the past sunscreen could make me feel oily or even break out. So far, this oili free formulation hasnt done that. (Whew!) Right now it is the winter season however I know that the sun is still harsh. I will probably notice this product working more when I am actually out in the sun...come Summer! Thanks LovelySkin for the great sales and selection!

Joyful

Light and Easy: Not Greasy

November 24, 2014

I have used this product for a couple of years after the sunscreen moisturizer I formerly used was discontinued. The lotion spreads on evenly, especially if you put a moisturizing serum on before application. I am very particular about the feeling of any moisturizing products if they are heavy, I cannot wear them. I tried the same product, advertised as the moisturizing (not oil-free) version. It felt too heavy and didnt not absorb as well into my skin. The only disadvantage is the product is not moisturizing enough to wear without some sort of serum first applied. It is also nice because it is fragrance-free for those sensitive to powerful perfume scents.

Awesome

July 27, 2014

I just love that this product is super light and does not clog my pores at all. Some of these products tend to be very heavy, not this one!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100