LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Oil Free SPF 40+

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Oil-Free SPF 40+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
GOOD SPF PROTECTION
February 18, 2017

Makeup went on smoothly over this, however, I prefer a foundation primer that has SPF to eliminate an extra step/product.

Great stuff
February 05, 2017

I have been using this product for years. I have sensitive skin that breaks out easily. I use this under my makeup and it goes on smooth. Protects my skin on the beach and my skin does not get oily with clogged white heads. I also use this on my children who both have sensitive skin. Does not burn and keeps skin soft and protects in the sun. Love this for whole family.

SPF 40
January 27, 2017

I use this everyday on my face for great protection from the sun all year.

Pleased
January 20, 2017

This is a really nice sunscreen. I like a little more moisturizer to my daily sunscreen so I may try a different formula. But for at the beach, this would be perfect. It does have a slight sunscreen smell, if you are looking for scent free, this may not be the right daily sunscreen for you.

Best sunscreen
August 22, 2016

Best sunscreen ever, doesn't break me out, sinks in immediately and perfect at makeup base.

Best for Sensitive Faces
August 18, 2016

This is my go-to sunscreen for my face. It is a very effective sunscreen and does not cause any issues with my skin. A must for those with sensitive skin that cannot tolerate oil.

Excellent Product
July 29, 2016

This product has become my everyday moisturizer and sunscreen! I also use when heading out for a day in the sun, as the protection is fabulous but applies light and non greasy. Some sunscreen products are too thick and cause clogged pores, not this one!!

Love it
July 11, 2015

Not greasy, light and moisturizing. Love it.

Great product
June 01, 2015

Have trouble finding products that dont make me break out. Glo-therapeutics do not cause break outs so I can use this product every time I leave the house.

Perfect!
April 15, 2015

I was recommended this product and will use it for the rest of my life! It isnt greasy and even helps moisturize. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100