LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser

Reviews For
glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Sensitive/acne prone skin
March 25, 2017

This is perfect for my daughter who will break out in little bumps all over her face with every other skincare line we have tried. Cleans face and smells wonderful.

glo therapeutics Purifying Gel Cleanser
January 20, 2017

I have used this cleanser now for a year since they retired the refine gel cleanser. I find this cleanser to be very thorough in removing makeup with out drying my skin. This is the best cleanser I have ever used....and I've tried a lot!

Helps keep skin clear
January 13, 2017

I am 38 years old and recently I started experiencing bad breakouts. This cleanser has really helped to clear my skin and lessen the frequency of breakouts.

Best cleanser
December 09, 2016

This cleanser really helped my complexion. I have very oily skin with blackheads. This, along with the Clear Complexion pads, have cleared up my skin remarkably. It has a very fresh scent. Others who borrow it always compliment the product as well!

Love it
October 22, 2015

It has a very nice sent to it and feels nice and smooth when applied.

best skin cleanser
October 15, 2014

my teens and I use this cleanser twice daily - we love how soft our skin feels afterwards. my sons skin cleared up only a few days after using - we love glo therapeutics!

Not Right For Me, But a Good Product
September 01, 2014

I know this product is perfect for the right situation. I do suffer from hormonal acne that produces both pimples but mostly acne cists. It is really frustrating, but it comes in the territory of my age and desire to start a family. I was only using this product for two days when I visited my Aesthetician. She knew right away this wasn’t right for me because it was drying out my delicate skin. Despite my hormones, my skin is delicate and dry. What I truly need is the Hydrating Gel. So yes, this is a wonderful product if you have the correct skin type and problem that it can address. I will be going back to the Hydrating Gel.

Joyful
Fast Shipping
April 14, 2013

Great price



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100