LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Cleansing Pads 15%

Reviews For
Glycolix Cleansing Pads 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Cleansing Pads 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Good price for toner

March 18, 2016

Great ease of using the pads, great price. Just start at the lowest % and work up!

Great Product!

April 15, 2015

I have used this product for about 2 weeks and already see the difference. I use it once every night after the glycolix 10-2 cleanser. It does burn and dry out my skin, however, I realized using it twice a day was too much. It does burn and sting, especially if you have open acne but it is making my skin brighter, and clearing up old acne.

EFFECTIVE CLEANSING PADS

October 05, 2014

These pads are a great cleansing product I love the way it makes my skin feel aand look These pads stay moist and do not dry out This line of products are so effective in making my skin beautiful and the price is great

Great value

April 01, 2014

I got these for my boyfriends back to help clear up some acne and minimize some old acne scars. They so far work great, his back is getting smoother, Im also using them on my chest

Wow!

December 16, 2013

Ive been getting a lot of compliments on my skin since I started using this product. Takes the "shine" off my skin and leaves it smooth.

Great for a quick swipe

December 09, 2012

Keeps skin over 50 looking firm and fine

Great glycol acid

December 13, 2011

These wipes are the best. Sting at first but you get used to it.

Strong and Effective

April 16, 2010

I used Glycolix Cleanising Pads 15% every other day -- alternating with Citrix Cleansing Pads. I find Glycolix Cleanisng pads to be stronger in that they can sting and sometimes cause redness or peeling.

Part of my daily skincare regimen

August 15, 2008

I've been using this product for a few years and it's been an integral part of my daily skincare regimen. I've been prone to breakouts of milium and this has kept that problem in check. Keep up the good work!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100