LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Body Lotion 15%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Body Lotion 15%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Body Lotion 15% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Excellent
January 26, 2017

This product not only helps dryness but removes that dead skin layer.

Sensitive Skin relief
December 01, 2016

I was hesitant at first to use, due to my sensitive skin, but it really does a great job exfoliating with out drying or irritation. Thank you!

Smooth skin
November 14, 2015

Medium hydration, absorbs quickly and smooths minor skin imperfections. The texture of my skin has improved since using this lotion. No heavy odor or perfumes.

excellent
November 06, 2015

make my body very soft

Glycolix Elite Body Lotion
October 20, 2015

Best exfoliator for body Ever!!!! Smooth texture, not greasy, def sgfae for sensitive skin No fragrance Keeps my skin soft and supple

amazing
April 23, 2015

Ultra -soft and peeled I love it💜

Perfect product for flakey skin
February 04, 2015

Ive been looking for a body lotion with glycolic acid for some time and finally found one I think works very well on my dry, flakey winter skin. Glycolix Elite body lotion with 15% glycolic acid has solved all my winter skin problems. Hurrah, the flakes are gone and theres lovely soft skin in their place.

Decent body gycolic
December 15, 2013

I purchased this for the first time and have been using glytones body lotion...think the glytones is better but this one was priced more reasonably...do feel a bit of the glycolic tingle when I use so hope it is helping....good moisturizer

Expensive and nothing special.
December 09, 2013

This is very expensive and the bottle is very small. You will go through this too quickly. It is not better than anything you can get at the drugstore or other products on LovelySkin. Save your money. There are better products out there.

silky soft
November 05, 2013

I love this lotion. Its light but very effective in hydrating the skin, Pus it has 15% G.A. which is so good for those little bumps and dry patches. Only thing I would change is making the bottle bigger since its for the entire body it goes fast if applying 2x/day. There is another body lotion made by the same parent company by a sister brand called Glycolix that offers a 15% body lotion in a 12oz size.... but it doesnt have all the bonus vitamins, etc that come with the Glycolix Elite line.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100