LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Eye Serum

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
A Fan
April 19, 2017

I've been using this product for years. Love it!

Glycolix elite Eye Serum
December 29, 2016

I have been using this for a couple of years. It goes on smooth and leaves the skin around my eyes feeling so soft. Great Product!!

Eye serum
September 09, 2016

The serum was way too thick it is almost more like a lip gloss than an eye serum. I would not re order.

Glycolix Elite eye Serum
August 10, 2016

I love this product. It is so smooth, they might want to try better packaging, hard to get it all out.

Best eye serum ever
April 05, 2016

I have used this product off and on. My doctor's office sells under his name and charges twice as much. This serum keeps under eyes hydrated and super soft. This serum is really thick so a little goes long way. I also use eye cream after just for extra protection. I love it!!!

Helps with morning puffiness and fine lines
October 19, 2015

I love Glycolix! I use this every morning for puffiness and fine lines. It feels like it should be greasy but it isnt. I use a very small amount and rub it in GENTLY under my eyes. It does not get completely absorbed when I put it on, but slowly absorbs on its own. It also works well for eye makeup removal when in a pinch - much better for your eyes than trying soap and water! Great stuff, I will keep using this!

freefallsprite
Okay
September 08, 2015

I wasnt expecting a serum texture, which is what this is, and therefore wasnt really impressed by the product. It was also very greasy at first. I didnt notice any superior benefits in regards to moisturizing in comparison to other eye creams.

great eye serum
July 26, 2014

I started using this product recently and love the texture, the feeling when applied. I looked into the ingredients, and believe I will experience some benefit, but its too soon to tell. I will definitely purchase it again.

glycolix eye serum
July 09, 2014

a great product, removes the dark circles and fine lines around the eyes, I use it twice daily! A must have

Best serum for dry eyes!
April 21, 2014

Ever since I used extremely dry products for my face, I have notice my eyes have been flaky. So what I did was I bought this awesome product. It really help moisturize my eyes. But it takes maybe a day or two for it to start showing progress. It looks glossy but your skin absorbs with minutes. I think anyone who needs moisture around their eyes should consider this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100