LovelySkin Logo

Academy Rewards - 2017
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great lotion
January 01, 2017

Love this lotion. Wished it came in something besides a jar only for sanitary reasons. Smooth application & it has improved my large pores.

Amazing product!
October 11, 2016

Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked smooth and clear. Love it!

I like this a lot
October 07, 2016

Excellent value for money. I've been using this along with the Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% and I'm satisfied with the results so far.

Great product!
August 13, 2016

I have been using a glycolic product from my dermatologist and I decided to try to find something comparable to 20% formulation. This product is very gentle but incredibly effective. I will definitely keep on with my regimen. On another note I received my product very quickly!

New to this product ... feels great on my skin!
May 18, 2016

I've just started using Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20%, so I don't have any long term results to talk about, but the cream feels wonderful on my skin. I've started using it at night, and it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel very soft. I'm looking forward to seeing the results with continued use.

Amazing Glycolix Elite
November 29, 2015

This cream is working wonders for my skin. My skin is more even-toned, brighter and the fine lines are less noticeable. I use it nightly. I strongly recommend this product.

Terrific product!
November 17, 2015

I wanted a strong glycolic acid to use once a week and this one is great. Terrific formulation, blends well, absorbs easily and is very reasonably priced. Highly recommended

glycolix elite 20% cream
May 16, 2015

I really like this product for night! Will sting a bit at first but goes away.

Fresh skin
February 04, 2015

I love the fresh, clear skin revealed by Glycolix Elite 20% glycolic acid face cream. No more flakey skin and no more acne or blackheads. Just a lovely clear complexion.

Glycolix Elite 20% facial cream
June 04, 2014

I have used Glycolix products for over 30 years after having been introduced to the line by a dermatologist and Glycolix facial cream is the main part of my daily facial regime.I started out using the lesser strength (5%,10%) and gradually moved to the 20%. Each time I get a facial, I am complimented on my skin and I feel this product has aided in the maintenance of my skins moisture and suppleness. I highly recommend Glycolix Facial Cream and their cleansing products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100