LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer

October 01, 2016

I bought this glycolix moisturizer upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it on alternate evenings to control cystic acne. Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked glowing, smooth, and clear.

Favorite moisturizer

September 12, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Great Nighttime Moisturizer

August 11, 2016

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

This cream is great

November 18, 2015

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.

Loving it!

August 08, 2015

This cream is very light on your skin and Im loving it! It seems that my face is smoother and refreshed. Ive only been using it for a month, so far so good. :)

Great basic moisturizer for dry skin

November 10, 2013

This is my go to moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great and makeup applies over it wonderfully. It hardly has any scent and has a silky texture. It makes my skin look a little dewy but not shiny at all. Even though its inexpensive this facial cream works better than any expensive brands Ive tried.

SEC17

My winter secret

January 17, 2013

I use this in winter as a basic moisturizer for my sensitive skin. Cold weather and wind don't have a chance as long I have this. It's great in summer, too.

Great moderately priced moisture!

July 22, 2012

I have sensitive skin that occasionally breaks out. This cream gave my face and neck the moisture it needs without any irritation. Love it.

great moisturizer

February 24, 2012

I live in a dry climate and the glycolix keeps my skin from feeling so tight and chapped.

FORTIFIED CREAM IS THE BEST

September 16, 2011

OF ALL OF THE MANY CREAMS I HAVE PURCHASED THIS IS SUPERIOR TO ALL. I HAVE BOUGHT IT AS GIFTS. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TOPIX



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100