LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Holy Grail
March 30, 2017

I've been using this and the (now discontinued) Solvere Fortified Moisturizer for years. I have combination skin that is truly a desert on the cheeks and an oil slick in the t-zone. This is calming and provides an excellent balance of hydration to my finicky face. This does not break me out. I have always preferred this moisturizer in Winter, as I believe it is a little more emollient than the Solvere was, but now that the Solvere has been discontinued and I'm getting older, I'll probably just be using this year round.

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
January 19, 2017

This moisturizer was recommended by my dermatologist several years ago and I've been using it in the morning ever since. I love it! It has kept my aging skin smooth and soft looking. Because my skin is so sensitive and because I am allergic to many perfume scents it has been a godsend. The moisturizer is easy on my skin and has no perfumy smell. And it is very reasonably priced........especially when I can get it on sale! The best thing, however, is that I get many compliments on how smooth and young looking my skin is! I would recommend this product to anyone who may have sensitive skin.

Use it everyday
December 31, 2016

It has been keeping my face moisturized through the winter.

Oh so nice!
December 29, 2016

I love this moisturizer! It is the only moisturizer that doesn't make my skin break out, it doesn't have any perfume scent which is a big plus, and it's so light--definitely doesn't feel like I have anything on, but it makes my face feel and look very soft and smooth.

Great product!
December 21, 2016

I've used this lotion for the past year and it's great for daily moisturizing, especially in the winter. I have acne prone skin and it never makes me break out, just gives a nice thin layer of moisture.

Great Basic
December 21, 2016

Terrific moisturizer for sensitive skin. Light enough to layer under sunscreen and makeup. Gentle and no breakouts. Not a fan of jar packaging, but I open and close quickly and use a clean q tip to remove the cream. Reasonably priced!

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer
October 01, 2016

I bought this glycolix moisturizer upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it on alternate evenings to control cystic acne. Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked glowing, smooth, and clear.

Favorite moisturizer
September 12, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Great Nighttime Moisturizer
August 11, 2016

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

This cream is great
November 18, 2015

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100