LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Fortified

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Use it everyday

December 31, 2016

It has been keeping my face moisturized through the winter.

Oh so nice!

December 29, 2016

I love this moisturizer! It is the only moisturizer that doesn't make my skin break out, it doesn't have any perfume scent which is a big plus, and it's so light--definitely doesn't feel like I have anything on, but it makes my face feel and look very soft and smooth.

Great product!

December 21, 2016

I've used this lotion for the past year and it's great for daily moisturizing, especially in the winter. I have acne prone skin and it never makes me break out, just gives a nice thin layer of moisture.

Great Basic

December 21, 2016

Terrific moisturizer for sensitive skin. Light enough to layer under sunscreen and makeup. Gentle and no breakouts. Not a fan of jar packaging, but I open and close quickly and use a clean q tip to remove the cream. Reasonably priced!

Glycolix Elite Fortified Moisturizer

October 01, 2016

I bought this glycolix moisturizer upon the recommendation of my doctor. I use it on alternate evenings to control cystic acne. Amazing product. Within a few days my skin looked glowing, smooth, and clear.

Favorite moisturizer

September 12, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. It layers well under liquid makeup or zinc oxide sunscreen.

Great Nighttime Moisturizer

August 11, 2016

I don't ever skip an evening of putting this great product on my face. It is light enough to use during the day I'm sure, I just prefer something w/ SPF. I've been using this product for years & it's great for my sensitive skin. The jar lasts me months. If you can't handle glycolic acid, I think this is the next best thing.

This cream is great

November 18, 2015

I was introduced to this product by my dermatologist. It is light, goes on easily and has kept my skin soft and hydrated. I have used it for at least ten years and intend to continue.

Loving it!

August 08, 2015

This cream is very light on your skin and Im loving it! It seems that my face is smoother and refreshed. Ive only been using it for a month, so far so good. :)

Great basic moisturizer for dry skin

November 10, 2013

This is my go to moisturizer. It makes my dry skin feel great and makeup applies over it wonderfully. It hardly has any scent and has a silky texture. It makes my skin look a little dewy but not shiny at all. Even though its inexpensive this facial cream works better than any expensive brands Ive tried.

SEC17


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100