LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results

Awesome Product

August 18, 2015

This is great! Light, moisturizing but not greasy and works well with combination skin. It is very reasonably priced with great specials being offered plus free shipping-a plus!!! It always leaves my skin with a constant glow. A definite "try it" product. You wont be disappointed!!!!!!

Soothing Facial Cream

May 18, 2015

I currently have irritated skin on my face with some eczema. This Glycolix Elite Facial Cream Ultra Lite is fantastic. It soothes my skin and feels good. Ive already placed another order for it. The price is great too! I highly recommend it.

Effective lite moisturizer

May 16, 2015

I was looking for a lite, non-greasy moisturizer and my dermatologist recommended I try this brand. I am very please with the product and continue to use it every evening.

Love it!

January 22, 2015

Im so loving this mositurizer. I have oily acne prone skin, so mositurizers are hard to find that my skin wont rebel on. This one works beautifully with my skin keeping it mositurized, not oily and it makes my skin really super soft, would definitely purchase again. :-)

Clogged my pores

August 31, 2014

Ive been searching for a good nighttime moisturizer for my combination, sensitive, highly clog-prone skin. I decided to give Glycolix Elite Ultra Lite Facial Cream because it was reasonably priced and had great reviews. This moisturizer was quite nice--hydrating enough without being greasy. But alas, while it didnt really cause many pimples, it did slowly clog more and more of my pores. And I really hate how unsanitary jar packaging is. I might put up with it for a product that was really effective, but this moisturizer did not meet that criteria. My moisturizer search continues.

Lightweight non pore clogging

March 05, 2014

After buying the doctors private label of this product for 3xs the cost that LovelySkin sells it I have been using this facial cream for 2 years. Its a lightweight nice moisturizer. Not performing any great miracles but its not clogging my pores and goes on nicely. If all you require is a simple moisturizer this product is for you

Glycolix Facial Cream

January 26, 2014

Works well with the facial pads.

Great Product ..Great price!

December 29, 2013

I have sensitive combo skin that still can breakout. This feels lightweight and clean and gives just enough moisture without feeling oily.

No fragrance.

December 20, 2013

This is a very light, soothing cream. I use it after I put on the Glycolix pads and it keeps my skin from drying out too much. It has ingredients in it that calm the skin. It also comes in a thick jar that I am sure keeps the product stabilized and fresh. I keep it in the fridge so it is cool on my face and is extra soothing!

Very Nice

November 19, 2013

I have oily acne prone skin that gets seriously dried out with products to fight my breakouts... this is such a nice moisturizer it really hydrates the skin without making it breakout, plus it has a ton of good stuff in it in addition to being a great cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100