LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Good mix

October 21, 2016

I like that it's a good mix of glycolic acid and salicylic. Everything else would be too harsh on my super sensitve skin. These pads are super easy and it's like carrying toner around. Keeps breakouts at bay. Start slow (every other night) and then work your way up to using them.

Glycol is Elite Gly-Sal 2-2

August 23, 2016

This product is now something I will always have in my beauty routine. I work in a big box store and get sweaty with the summer humidity and dust. My face breaks out under these conditions. I started using this product during my day at work and my skin has cleared up and looks beautiful. It is refreshing and feels so clean after wiping my face. This product is easy to take in my purse and use as needed.

Great for stubborn skin

June 28, 2016

I have combination plus sensitive skin so that is a hard combo sometimes. I use these when I have a stubborn breakout and feel like my skin just won't unclog. Good for quick on the go cleaning as well.

transformed my skin

February 23, 2016

I use these pads twice a day. once in the morning and once at night. I have to say - this stuff has transformed my skin. my skin is noticeably smoother, clearer and softer. I don't need to use benzoyl peroxide any longer. glycolic acid and salicylic acid do the trick and have been exactly what I've been waiting for.


June 05, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. She loves them. This is a nice brand that works well and the price is also very nice.


Excellent value

May 15, 2012

These pads have really gone a long way in helping my tween's acne. The product's effectiveness and low price are a great combination. One caveat: my daughter has very sensitive skin so we have to be careful not to overuse or her skin will be come red and dry.


March 14, 2012

A friend introduced me to this and I fell in love with it. My sister-in-law then tried them and she fell in love with them.


July 13, 2011

I use these after the glycolix face wash on my back and they really helped to clear up my blackheads. I love these and will be ordering more.

These work:

September 03, 2008

I have received several compliments about my skin since I began using these. They exfoliate well and help my acne.


April 25, 2008

This product keeps my skin smooth and clean. I still get occasional breakouts, but I would not accredit these breakouts to these pads. The scent is wonderful too.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed