LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Glycolix ELITE Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Gly-Sal 2-2 Acne Medicated Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Glycol is Elite Gly-Sal 2-2

August 23, 2016

This product is now something I will always have in my beauty routine. I work in a big box store and get sweaty with the summer humidity and dust. My face breaks out under these conditions. I started using this product during my day at work and my skin has cleared up and looks beautiful. It is refreshing and feels so clean after wiping my face. This product is easy to take in my purse and use as needed.

Great for stubborn skin

June 28, 2016

I have combination plus sensitive skin so that is a hard combo sometimes. I use these when I have a stubborn breakout and feel like my skin just won't unclog. Good for quick on the go cleaning as well.

transformed my skin

February 23, 2016

I use these pads twice a day. once in the morning and once at night. I have to say - this stuff has transformed my skin. my skin is noticeably smoother, clearer and softer. I don't need to use benzoyl peroxide any longer. glycolic acid and salicylic acid do the trick and have been exactly what I've been waiting for.

Awesome

June 05, 2014

Bought this for my daughter. She loves them. This is a nice brand that works well and the price is also very nice.

Pamela

Excellent value

May 15, 2012

These pads have really gone a long way in helping my tween's acne. The product's effectiveness and low price are a great combination. One caveat: my daughter has very sensitive skin so we have to be careful not to overuse or her skin will be come red and dry.

Amazing

March 14, 2012

A friend introduced me to this and I fell in love with it. My sister-in-law then tried them and she fell in love with them.

AWESOME

July 13, 2011

I use these after the glycolix face wash on my back and they really helped to clear up my blackheads. I love these and will be ordering more.

These work:

September 03, 2008

I have received several compliments about my skin since I began using these. They exfoliate well and help my acne.

Great!!!!

April 25, 2008

This product keeps my skin smooth and clean. I still get occasional breakouts, but I would not accredit these breakouts to these pads. The scent is wonderful too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100