LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

I'm Very Pleased!

October 07, 2016

Great product, great value! I've been using this along with the Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% for a couple of years and it is helping to brighten my skin tone.

Not bad but not great

September 13, 2016

These pads are very soaked, that's good. But however I did not get any peeling from them. No flaking of dead skin like I do with other peel pads. Plus these pads have a very, very strong smell. Like nail polish remover. Thought of returning it but I am going to give it more time to grow on me.

Great Product

September 12, 2016

I have used these for years and always gives me great results. I started with 10% and have worked up to 20%. Can't do without them!

great form of glycolic acid

August 08, 2016

Glycolic acid exfoliates and renews skin cells so if yours is oily, like mine, the cream or lotion based products are too heavy. These pads work beautifully to keep my skin clear of those little whiteheads and blackhead congestion. I use a retinoid at night and wipe these on in the morning before applying makeup.

Great exfoliator

July 21, 2016

I purchased these pads for the high concentration of glycolic acid in them. As my skin ages I feel I need a boost to help with cell turnover to clear away dead skin and exfoliate. I use on the backs of my hands, elbows and knees which seem to be drier than most areas. So far it is working great.

Really great product

July 03, 2015

I purchased this product based on a conversation with a friend and she said she really liked it. I did ask a question on live chat should I use daily or to start out every other day. It was recommended to start slow and work up to daily use. I ALWAYS use sun screen when I am working out doors and that helps. I purchased the product 1 week ago so it will take some time to see a difference. I like that it is a pad I can swipe over face and continue with my moisturizer. I will probably see some difference in about 1 month. Otherwise a great product so far.

Second step

June 16, 2015

Love this product!! I have used the 10% & 15% and will alternate between them. You will notice immediate results if used on a regular bases. My face and neck are smoother and have a much more even skin tone. I also use this on the back of my hands as they are starting to show there age. This will always be on the shelf and part of my routine!

so far so good

June 11, 2015

Ive only been using for a week, but it seems to be working well so far. It removes dead skin and any last traces of makeup or dirt even after double cleansing my face. Will need to use for a few more weeks to see if it has any other effects

Ultimate glycolic content

May 06, 2015

I wanted a product with a high concentration of glycolic acid for exfoliation. This is one of the few facial products available that I could find with 20% glycolic acid. It is gentle and exfoliates very well. It is not a product I use every day. When I do use it, I am happy with the results. It leaves my skin clear and fresh. The thin moist pads are easy to use. I have used this product on and off over the years. I feel it is unique and have not found a replacement.

Second purchase

February 23, 2015

This is a really good mild-medium peel. At first this really stung my face and felt more like a medium peel. I was very red for a day or two. But after continued use I was able to use this 4 times a week and always woke up to the most exfoliated, clear skin. I find that I enjoy this much more than physical exfoliators, which always make me end up with broken capillaries. Great and inexpensive product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100