LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%

Reviews For
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 20% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Product Works Well!
June 08, 2017

This was my first experience with glycolic pads and I am very happy with this product. They work well and they also have a nice moisturizing component along with it so your face isn't left dried out after using it. I chose the 20% strength which is potent, so there is a normal tingling when using the product, but that means it is working well! The pads are very well moistened so no need to worry about the pads drying out. I would recommend this product!

Worked well with my vitamin a treatment cream
May 29, 2017

My medical spa sold a similar product and when I ran out, I didn't want the hassle of driving into the city 30+ miles away to reorder. I was glad to find these pads on LovelySkin's site! I told my esthetician that I was struggling with peeling skin, which was the result of using a prescription strength vitamin A cream every night. He recommended using pads like this in the morning to wipe away the dead skin cells, and it did make a big difference. I was able to balance out my skin so that it wasn't peeling so much, and I was able to wear make up without worrying about it getting matted up in peeling skin. To make this product lasts twice as long I cut the pads in half since one pad has too much product on it for my face.

Great product
February 17, 2017

This is a top rate glycolic product. Most glycolic pads contain alcohol, but this one has witch hazel which is very soothing. It's effective without being drying. I highly recommend this product.

Leave on
February 08, 2017

I like that you don't wash these pads off like other 20% pads I have. A good boost for any skin care routine.

It's just ok
December 28, 2016

Inexpensive but not as effective as some other products.

I'm Very Pleased!
October 07, 2016

Great product, great value! I've been using this along with the Glycolix Elite Facial Cream 20% for a couple of years and it is helping to brighten my skin tone.

Not bad but not great
September 13, 2016

These pads are very soaked, that's good. But however I did not get any peeling from them. No flaking of dead skin like I do with other peel pads. Plus these pads have a very, very strong smell. Like nail polish remover. Thought of returning it but I am going to give it more time to grow on me.

Great Product
September 12, 2016

I have used these for years and always gives me great results. I started with 10% and have worked up to 20%. Can't do without them!

great form of glycolic acid
August 08, 2016

Glycolic acid exfoliates and renews skin cells so if yours is oily, like mine, the cream or lotion based products are too heavy. These pads work beautifully to keep my skin clear of those little whiteheads and blackhead congestion. I use a retinoid at night and wipe these on in the morning before applying makeup.

Great exfoliator
July 21, 2016

I purchased these pads for the high concentration of glycolic acid in them. As my skin ages I feel I need a boost to help with cell turnover to clear away dead skin and exfoliate. I use on the backs of my hands, elbows and knees which seem to be drier than most areas. So far it is working great.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100