LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
Staple
April 15, 2017

This cleanser is a staple in my skin care routine. Does a great job cleansing my skin. My friend and I both love this stuff

excellent!
January 22, 2017

great cleanser i noticed a difference in my skin as soon as i started using it. i usually use a 2% salicylic cleanser but i'm glad i tried this, the added glycolic is amazing!

Effective but drying
January 11, 2017

I'm sure this product works wonderfully for really oily skin. I found it effective, but a little too harsh for me skin in cooler months. I plan on giving it another shot during the hot, humid summer. I'm sure it'll be perfect then.

I Love It <3
September 07, 2016

I been using Glycolix Wash 10-2 Cleanser for a few years now, because it is the only thing that really works for my face. I use it once a day every day at night before I go to sleep. It helps get rid of my acne and leave my face clean as well as smooth and shiny. I used to buy it at a Dermatology over here where I live, but it is cheaper here online, and I get free samples which is a plus too. My family is always going on and on about my face and I tell them this is what I use to help get rid of my acne.

Awesome
June 28, 2016

I love this cleanser! It helps keep my acne under control without drying my skin out excessively. I actually started using a very similar 10-2 glycolic and salicylic acid cleanser that my dermatologist sold. When I moved away I was worried I wouldn't be able to get it since I had only seen it at her office, but it turns out I can order it here online for nearly half the price my dermatologist sold it for. If only I'd known this earlier I would have saved considerable money and time.

Excellent Glycolic Facial Wash
September 30, 2015

My dermatologist confirmed that I have keratosis pilaris on the lower area of my face. She told me that I need to use a facial wash that has glycolic acid and a retinol product. Glycolix seems to be helping tremendously along with a retinol serum that I purchased from LovelySkin. I have only traces left of this skin condition. I will continue to use this product because it is a gentle exfoliant that gets my skin very clean and smooth.

Effective Cleanser!
July 07, 2015

Really like this cleanser - I was using Glycolix without the saly. acid but it helps so much!

Excellent glycolic acid cleanser
July 02, 2015

Ive used this cleanser for several years. It doesnt irritate my skin, although Im very careful to keep it out of my eyes. At the advice of my dermatologist I wet my skin, apply the cleanser, then brush my teeth for two minutes. Then I rinse off the cleanser. Its helped with my acne. I also use it on my kids to help their keratosis pilaris.

Great Cleanser
June 24, 2015

I Love this stuff. It cleared up my skin pretty quickly. Ive used this type of cleanser but with 2% glyc and 2% salic and this one seems to work even better. My skin feels so good after I use it, and the price is Great!

BEST facial cleanser!
May 28, 2015

I love this product! I am so glad I found it here! I bought it for my 22-year-old daughter and she was sooooo excited too. we are both HUGE fans of this cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100