LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Clear skin!
June 24, 2017

FINALLY after trying everything on the market. Clear soft skin. Good price. My dream come true

Staple
April 15, 2017

This cleanser is a staple in my skin care routine. Does a great job cleansing my skin. My friend and I both love this stuff

excellent!
January 22, 2017

great cleanser i noticed a difference in my skin as soon as i started using it. i usually use a 2% salicylic cleanser but i'm glad i tried this, the added glycolic is amazing!

Effective but drying
January 11, 2017

I'm sure this product works wonderfully for really oily skin. I found it effective, but a little too harsh for me skin in cooler months. I plan on giving it another shot during the hot, humid summer. I'm sure it'll be perfect then.

I Love It <3
September 07, 2016

I been using Glycolix Wash 10-2 Cleanser for a few years now, because it is the only thing that really works for my face. I use it once a day every day at night before I go to sleep. It helps get rid of my acne and leave my face clean as well as smooth and shiny. I used to buy it at a Dermatology over here where I live, but it is cheaper here online, and I get free samples which is a plus too. My family is always going on and on about my face and I tell them this is what I use to help get rid of my acne.

Awesome
June 28, 2016

I love this cleanser! It helps keep my acne under control without drying my skin out excessively. I actually started using a very similar 10-2 glycolic and salicylic acid cleanser that my dermatologist sold. When I moved away I was worried I wouldn't be able to get it since I had only seen it at her office, but it turns out I can order it here online for nearly half the price my dermatologist sold it for. If only I'd known this earlier I would have saved considerable money and time.

Excellent Glycolic Facial Wash
September 30, 2015

My dermatologist confirmed that I have keratosis pilaris on the lower area of my face. She told me that I need to use a facial wash that has glycolic acid and a retinol product. Glycolix seems to be helping tremendously along with a retinol serum that I purchased from LovelySkin. I have only traces left of this skin condition. I will continue to use this product because it is a gentle exfoliant that gets my skin very clean and smooth.

Effective Cleanser!
July 07, 2015

Really like this cleanser - I was using Glycolix without the saly. acid but it helps so much!

Excellent glycolic acid cleanser
July 02, 2015

Ive used this cleanser for several years. It doesnt irritate my skin, although Im very careful to keep it out of my eyes. At the advice of my dermatologist I wet my skin, apply the cleanser, then brush my teeth for two minutes. Then I rinse off the cleanser. Its helped with my acne. I also use it on my kids to help their keratosis pilaris.

Great Cleanser
June 24, 2015

I Love this stuff. It cleared up my skin pretty quickly. Ive used this type of cleanser but with 2% glyc and 2% salic and this one seems to work even better. My skin feels so good after I use it, and the price is Great!

BEST facial cleanser!
May 28, 2015

I love this product! I am so glad I found it here! I bought it for my 22-year-old daughter and she was sooooo excited too. we are both HUGE fans of this cleanser.

glycolix 10-2 cleanser
May 16, 2015

I have only used it a few times so far, it is nice, not too drying. Probably wont buy again due to price.

GREAT STUFF!
April 15, 2015

This product I put on my skin for about 2 to 3 minutes. It tingles, however, I want it to cleanse out my large pores. It has been reducing my pore size just after one week! My skin is smoother and I love it! I use a wet washcloth to take it off my face and then put a hot rag for a second on my skin after. It is improving my skins complexion and reducing my pore size. It hasnt helped my small acne scars yet, however, I have only used this product for about 2 weeks. I see immediate improvements though!

great product
March 16, 2015

I love this product. I love the double benefits. It is not over drying and I can feel and see the results withing a week of using. I use it in conjunction with the pads.

Recommended by my sons dermatologist
February 26, 2015

This is what the doctor has my son use for his acne. It seems to help.

Like it so far
January 22, 2015

Im seeing some good results with this, being using it for about a month now. Dark marks seems to be lighten and pores reduced and no breakouts. It has a nice smell and makes my skin really soft, would purchase again.

Clean feel
January 13, 2015

It leaves a fresh, clean feel to the face. Good investment.

Great Deal
January 06, 2015

Great price for a quality product! A little goes a long way and its powerful, I use in conjunction with my clarasonic brush

Excellent Facewash
August 04, 2014

This facewash makes my skin feel super clean and healthy. Keeps my skin clear and I can definitely tell when I stop using it. Love this product!

Great!!
June 09, 2014

This cleanser is wonderful for keeping acne at bay. Pair this with the pads and its even better. My teenager loves this.

Pamela
Wonderful Wash
May 26, 2014

If you have acne-prone skin, this will be great for you. It cleared my skin up quickly and kept it clear. I will be purchasing this again.

I love it!!!
April 22, 2014

This is the best cleanser ever, I have mild acne and this product is been working just perfect, it does not irritate my skin, it removes all my makeup and grease, I just love it! If you have acne with sensitive skin, this is the best cleanser for you!

My favorite!
February 19, 2014

I started out using glycolix 5-2 and worked my way up to the 10-2. It leaves my skin soft and helps me battle adult acne. I had many red marks from acne that this product has helped lighten

Helps with Acne
January 09, 2014

This is the only cleanser I really think Ill ever use. I have acne-prone skin and it has helped to clear it up considerably. Takes a bit of time to get used to it because it has a higher dose of glycolic acid. I use this with my Clarisonic brush and it allows serums to penetrate. Have used for three years. I just turned 40 and people think Im 29 or 30. I think this has a lot to do with it because it keeps my clean free of dead skin.

THE best cleanser ...Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser
October 17, 2013

Ive always been a believer in the positive results I get with glycolic acid in my facial products and this cleanser combined with the 2% salicylic acid is by far the best I've tried. It's impossible to find a product with 10% glycolic acid at this price. I use this during the summer months morning and night, but in the winter when my skin is drier, I use the Glycolix LOTION cleanser (which is also fantastic). Im also a fan of the Glycolix Daily Moisturizer --- it doesnt feel heavy and is perfect prior to applying my make-up.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100