LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Excellent, clarifying, non drying, no shiny mess midday
April 17, 2017

I found these pads just right. I could see them too harsh on sensitive skin, as they really tingle and do create a reddish tone on skin right after. I've got oily, combo, 35+ yr skin. My regimen is to switch off between retinol and gly/sal and these are just right, non drying, non irritating, no weird smell, follow with serious SPF.

great product!
January 22, 2017

these are excellent....a bit strong but great as a treatment or before a mask. not for the sensitive but awesome for those of us who use many active products.

Love these!
December 02, 2016

These pads were recommended by my dermatologist for my sensitive, rosacea and acne-prone skin. They keep my pores clean and clear without irritating my skin, and they help prevent acne. I've been using them for 7 years!

Nice and refreshing
September 27, 2016

Great pads for quick cleaning and spot treatment on skin. My teen boy loves them to help control breakouts and oily skin. They don't dry you out. By the next day after using them any breakouts are reduced and starting to heal. I recommend!

A Mini Facial Daily
September 24, 2016

This product has produced excellent results for me. I use it once a day and over time I have noticed my pores are smaller and fine lines around my mouth are less apparent. I follow it with the elta md moisturizer so I never feel too dry.

Great toner
March 18, 2016

Good price for a great clean after cleansing! Start with a low glysal %!

Works great
March 03, 2016

I believe this is one of the few products that I began using in my skin care routine that has helped my adult acne. I use this once a day before bed and wake up and my skin feels smooth and amazing. I also notice it helping with my mild acne scars. Will be repurchasing!

Very harsh exfoliator
November 23, 2015

I was on the search for a glycolic acid-based exfoliator but these pads were too harsh for my skin. Over the course of a week, every other night, I wiped 1 pad over my face. After the third time, I accumulated little bumps on my chin and around my nose. Ive used other glycolic acid products before but I think the alcohol-acetane combo was too much for my skin. Since I had used only 3 pads, I returned the container for credit. It took about a week for my skin to get back to normal afterward.

Too Painful To Use
November 23, 2015

I bought this product for my teenage son to use. We followed the directions as indicated on the product however, every time he tried to use it, it was just too painful for his skin. The product is too strong to tolerate.

Kimberly
Amazing product!
November 12, 2015

These pads have been keeping my skin clear for six years! I have oily, acne-prone skin and I use these after cleansing my skin (before applying benzoyl peroxide and CeraVe moisturizer). I will always keep these pads in my skin regimen :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100