LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

Reviews For
Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Can''t live without

August 11, 2016

One of my favorite products ever. On my third tub. I use one pad every other day, on my face and neck. They keep my forehead and neck from breaking out in tiny bumps and pimples. For me, this is one of the best, and least expensive, ways to exfoliate and clean my adult, acne prone skin.

Good for Acne

September 22, 2015

My dermatologist recommended these as part of my acne regimen. I use them after washing my face it helps dry out any pimples and remove any dirt and oil on the skin.


July 17, 2015

I love this product. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate or dry out my skin like other products.

Good intro to glycolic treatments

May 28, 2015

The last time I had a facial, the esthetician suggested these pads for maintenance. Id never used glycolic acid prior to the facial or these pads, and I had a good experience for about 6 months. I initially experienced no redness or even much tingling, and my skin became smoother and more refined. I unexpectedly had a reaction after those first 6 months or so, with severe itching and some redness after a typical pad application, so Ive discontinued usage. However, my sensitive skin or type of reaction aside, these seem like a relatively gentle introduction to glycolic products and they did yield good results for the 6 months I used them.

Great for getting rid of pesky whiteheads

April 22, 2015

I get laser hair removal treatment once a month on my entire face. Afterwards, I break out with dozens of little white heads. I use just one of these wipes and rub it over the whiteheads. Not only do they disappear, but these wipes provide treatment as well. You wont be seeing those whiteheads again!

Holy grail product!

January 10, 2015

I have been using these for a while now. They are just the best bang for your buck! Cheap, easy, effective. Really great super mild peel for everyday use. Perfect exfoliation without the dry, peeling effects of a deeper peel.

good big size!

November 09, 2014

love it, great for oily skin!


Great product

June 06, 2014

This brand might not be in a fancy package, but it is very effective brand. My teenage son and I both use this product. Also very easy to use especially for those days when we are in a hurry.


Helps clear unwanted acne sooner

December 23, 2013

My dermatologist recommended these pads along with medicated topical. These are very effective but I find I cannot use twice a day as derm recommended as they dry out my skin. I usually use them only when I have broken out or feel I might. They definitely help dry out/get rid of any acne and prevent what has started to get worse.

Effective against milia

December 22, 2013

Ive been using these pre-soaked wipes for a little less than a month, and Im pretty impressed. This is the only product that has been effective against the milia on my forehead and the blackheads on my nose. (Still there, but slowly decreasing and less noticeable.) For the first week, I applied the product morning and night. Then I switched to night only, because it makes my face very shiny (with or without moisturizer and/or makeup). Im hoping this will go beyond just managing the blackheads and milia, and actually eliminate them. Ill post again at the three-month mark.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed