LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Favorite "Glow" product
May 09, 2017

These peel pads have been a mainstay in my skincare routine for a few years now. Smoothes out my skin and tackles both acne and aging - which is great as I am 43. They create a smoothness and glow with no irritation or redness.

Replenix acne solution Gly/Sal 5-2 pads
March 27, 2017

These pads changed how my skin looks..I'm so pleased with how my skin is.. I will continue to use this pads.

Staple in my skin care routine
March 02, 2017

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin with hormonal breakouts. I do notice a difference when I use these before bed. Gentle for everyday :) This is a true staple in my skin care routine!

Not a miracle product, but...
February 15, 2017

I have milia cysts along my jaw and chin area. I already use a glycolic lotion in the morning and I added this to my evening routine, just prior to a retinoid gel. I was hoping this would help prevent additional cysts from forming, but that has not happened. However, I have noticed (after a couple of weeks of use) I have much fewer blackheads on my nose. So while it did not accomplish what I was hoping, there was some benefit. I probably will try this product in a higher strength when I finish this jar. After using this my face reddens and there is a slight tingling/bordering on burning sensation, but this does not last long. The smell is pleasant.

Keeps pores clear
February 05, 2017

A swipe of this on my t-zone after washing my face helps to keep my pores clear and those annoying breakouts on my chin better-controlled.

Works wonders
January 11, 2017

This product is a miracle worker! Cleared up even the tiniest of blemishes without being too drying. Definitely keep it away from sensitive eye or neck skin, and make sure to use a moisturizer afterward. Will buy again.

Gly/sal pads
December 31, 2016

I love this product! It helps with my oily skin, but does not dry my skin out like other products I have tried in the past. It has cleared up my complexion and any little bumps I had in the past on my face. My face is now smooth. I cannot live without this product!!!!

Can''t live without
August 11, 2016

One of my favorite products ever. On my third tub. I use one pad every other day, on my face and neck. They keep my forehead and neck from breaking out in tiny bumps and pimples. For me, this is one of the best, and least expensive, ways to exfoliate and clean my adult, acne prone skin.

Good for Acne
September 22, 2015

My dermatologist recommended these as part of my acne regimen. I use them after washing my face it helps dry out any pimples and remove any dirt and oil on the skin.

Glycolix
July 17, 2015

I love this product. I have sensitive skin and this product does not irritate or dry out my skin like other products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100