LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12%

Reviews For
GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Amazing

May 16, 2016

I was browsing this site (awesome by the way) adjusted the filters and came across this product. I have extremely oily and acne prone skin. I was desperate to try anything for my acne scars/hyperpigmentation. I have brown skin so the scars just look horrible! Didn't even try the 5% or 10%. Purchased this and just hoped it would work. I'm glad I did. This product literally saved my skin!!

Great product for adult acne

November 24, 2015

This product is quite strong, so ensure your skin is used to salicylic and glycolic acid before trying. That being said, Ive found this product to be quite effective with my oily, hormonal acne adult skin. It is drying, so you may need to start with every other day and then progress to daily. It has noticeably reduced the hyper pigmentation from prior acne.

exfoliate and cleanse

November 17, 2014

Helps remove the dead skin without making scratches and openings in the skin.

A great way to keep your skin clear and exfoliated

January 06, 2013

I purchase GlyDerm face solution plus 12% for my nephew who has Cystic Acne. I have noticed quite an improvement in his complexion since he has been using it. We both agree that it keeps his pores clear of debris and helps prevent breakouts.

Excellent product

September 28, 2011

I have been using this product for almost twenty years and I have been told I look at least ten years younger than I really am!! It keeps my skin clear, and reduces the affects of sun damage(I was a sun worshiper for years) by minimizing age spots and freckles. I love it!!!

Great exfoliater

April 08, 2011

Great product, although as others have mentioned it is strong and smells kind of like medicine. However, it does do what it claims in exfoliating the skin and keeping it clear. If you are using other gyl. products, I would recommend using sparingly, or substituting this product for the others. The price is reasonable and it will last a pretty long time. I have just starting using it, but so far I have not noticed any irration, IT does dry out the skin a bit, so I would use a mouisterizer in addition to this great product. Thanks

Works Perfectly

February 28, 2010

This really helps my oily skin and unclogs my pores. It really does work overnight. I use sparingly because it is a strong solution.

Glyderm spray 12%

August 22, 2008

Works overnight on skin lesions that are dry, scaly & pimples just breaking out! Hold your breath, as the medicine is strong smelling.

great product

August 15, 2008

Amazing product. Doesnt sting or overdry and provides nice clear glow to skin the morning after use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100