LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glymed Plus Gentle Facial Wash

Reviews For
GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Best facial wash ever
April 01, 2017

just started using this facial wash, but I know it will be a regular addition to my regular skin routine.

GlyMed Plus Gentle Facial Wash
March 10, 2017

This product was recommended to me when I had a Rosacia flare-up. Absolutely love how it foams and cleans my skin leaving it feeling refreshed. Be sure to remove any eye make up first as it's not recommended to remove eye makeup. Definitely recommend this product for anyone with sensitive skin or problem skin.

Best cleanser!
February 22, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for the past 15 years. In my 20s, it eliminated my acne for good. Now, in my 40s, it is still the best cleanser for my skin. I have tried many cleansers over the years and always quickly return to this one. I love that it removes my makeup, including mascara, it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, very little is required to completely clean the face and neck, no residue is left after rinsing, and it doesn't leave my skin feeling tight or dehydrated. Besides chapstick, this is the only product I've continued to keep in my skin care regimen after all these years.

Glymed Gentle Facial Wash
December 26, 2016

Although this can't be used to remove eye makeup, it is a great facial wash. It leaves my skin feeling clean without any dryness. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Extremely Gentle! Great for Acne!
August 04, 2016

I was referred to this face cleanser by my esthetician. Since the birth of my second child I have struggled with oily acne prone skin with mild Rosacea. It has been difficult finding products that work well with my sensitive skin but still combat acne. I cannot believe the results I have seen with this cleanser in less the a week. My face feels hydrated, softer, and acne that I have had on my cheeks is gone. Plus it doesn't upset my skin at all. I would recommend this to anyone struggling with sensitive skin and acne.

Just okay
November 25, 2015

I was given a small sample of this product and really liked it. I have very sensitive skin and needed a mild facial wash. The only problem I have run into with this product now using it regularly outside of the small sample I had is that is dries my skin out a lot.

AMAZING
October 22, 2015

I have only been using this product for about 3 weeks and I already see amazing results. My face previously broke out all the time, but now, with using this morning and night, my face is much clearer and soft!

Great skin wash
July 10, 2014

I have been using this facial wash for a year. It is great for my skin, which previously broke out frequently. Because of my skin type, it is gentle enough to use daily.

excellent exfoliating cleanser
November 24, 2013

this is great...i use this at night after removing makeup and it leaves my oily skin soft and very clean. i see a big difference in my skin with glymed plus cleansers. i have used this in the morning but the glymed 2% bha cleansers control oil better throughout the day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100