LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Glytone Acne Cleansing Toner, a Glytone toner

Reviews For
Glytone Acne Clearing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Acne Clearing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

wouldn''t buy again

October 20, 2016

Very harsh, didn't see much a difference.

Sorry I didn't read all the ingredients

September 13, 2016

Smelled heavily of alcohol and when I saw one of the ingredients was acetone I new then why it smelled like nail polish remover. Used it once or twice before reading the ingredients will not be using again. I will now read all the ingredients before purchasing.

Effective

December 22, 2015

It is a very effective toner. However, the intial swipe does have a bit of a sting but subsides quickly. Also, the initil smell is very strong...of alcohol. But, it does leave a nice finish to the skin!

great!

July 20, 2015

I love the "clean" feeling after using this product (like deep pore cleansing) but i do have to watch how often I use it. For me 2ce a day would be too drying for me.

Great Product

June 30, 2015

Ive been using this product for two weeks and it has been great so far. My face doesnt get too dry and it doesnt peel as with other acne toners.

Good for my oily skin!

May 13, 2013

I use this toner twice a day and it helps my skin feeling fresh and clean. I order a whole set, along with acne cleanser and acne cream. They work well together.

Acne assasin in a bottle

March 24, 2013

I only use this once a day in the morning because it is strong. I really feel like I am murdering my acne everytime I swipe this over my skin. I even use gloves now before I apply because my fingers will peel just from holding the cotton ball! Strong! My face is super oily so it can handle it but beware of your fingers:)

Can't live without it!

January 13, 2013

I use this product twice daily. If I am out for even more than a day, I experience breakout. I don't have extremely oily skin, combination really, but this product keeps my skin clean and helps with exfoliation. Highly recommend it!!

Strong stuff, but it works

January 02, 2013

It can be quite drying initially, but it really works well. Paired with the Glytone Gel Cleanser, my skin has not been this clear since before puberty!

A must have for oily skin!

June 13, 2011

Been using this for years along w/ Glytone acne cleanser.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100