LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Glytone Antioxidant Renew Anti-Aging Night Cream, an antioxidant moisturizer

Reviews For
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Night Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Night Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Great night cream

December 27, 2016

I have been looking for a night cream that I would like. After receiving a sample, I decided to purchase the full size. Though I don't think any cream can improve firmness this cream definately improved the texture of my skin. My skin is very silky smooth and looks it. I am very happy with this product.

Huge skin improvement!

December 23, 2016

This product does everything it claims! Very satisfied and will continue to use this. My skin looks so much better than it ever has. Thank you!

Excellent product

September 17, 2015

I didnt get the serum, but this cream is lovely anyway. my skin is firmer and moisturized without breaking out or feeling "clogged".

Glytone Night Cream

September 14, 2015

I just received this product so am not able to completely judge its effectiveness. However, I will say that I have used Glytone Essentials Rejuvenate Overnight Cream and have liked that very much. It seemed to "tingle" more than the Glytone antioxidant renew antiaging night cream. But only more time will tell.

Glytone Anti-aging Night Cread

July 21, 2015

I have been using this Anti-aging product line for about a year. It was suggested that I use it from my dermatologist. I love this night cream. It is so smooth, goes on feeling light and easily rubs in. You wake up in the morning with dewey fresh skin....no heavy feeling like some night creams. I would recommend the entire Glytone anti-aging line to anyone wanting to look and feel younger! I am 60, but no one ever believes Im 60!!

GLYTONE ANTIOXIDANT RENEW ANTI-AGING NIGHT CREAM

June 29, 2015

Love this stuff!. I have been using this product for about a year as recommended by my dermatologist. Seems to help with fine wrinkles. I have not found anything better.

Love Glytone Products

April 27, 2015

I have been using Glytone for 2 years and love the product line. They are very hydrogenating and help immensely with fine lines. Non irritating and good for my sensitive skin. I see a difference and will continue to buy.

Glytone Antioxidant Anti-Aging Night Cream

March 26, 2015

Have only used it for a week - no irritation so far.

I can feel it working..

October 06, 2013

...but also need to combine it with the other product for maximum impact.

Great product

December 27, 2012

This seems to be an excellent product. I am using it cautiously because of my extremely sensitive skin. So far so good! I am using it every other night to start, and no problems! Thank you for the opportunity to try it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100