LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


42 Results
Love this wash!!
May 04, 2017

I'm 28 and still have breakouts on my shoulders especially in summer months...this product keeps my skin clear and feels great.

Great value for daily Back Acne treatment
March 20, 2017

I've been trying to find the right product to treat my back acne and this one came as a saver. It's a decent size bottle (and a little goes a long way) which makes it good value for money, especially compared to some other brands. It really helps reduce the inflammation and prevent new breakouts. Highly recommend!

10 year glytone user
November 26, 2016

Glytone performance has never disappointed me and I as an Esthetician have tried them all. I would normally give a 5 star rating however this particular product doubled in price over a period of just 2 months. I have no idea why the huge spike and am looking for something else to recommend because I feel the company has let me down.

Effective and Gentle
November 13, 2016

I love this product for my chest, thighs and back of my arms. It has a high percentage of Glycolic Acid but is still effective and gentle. A repeat buy for me.

nothing can cure keratosis pilaris, but this helps!
November 11, 2016

I've used this sparingly in the shower for about two months and have noticed a change in the overall texture of my skin. I have very severe keratosis pilaris on my arms, back, upper and lower legs and buttocks. This shower gel by no means has eliminated it, but my skin is much smoother when I added this product to my usual rotation of exfoliating lotions. I would buy it again.

Kateydid
Works Great
September 26, 2016

I use this wash mostly on my arms for KP, but it also helps with any body acne and with ingrown hairs on my legs from shaving. I love it!

Nothing Short of Amazing
July 26, 2016

This product is very "active" Although it's not specifically indicated for use on the face. I do use it for once a week face use. It's great on hands and body in particular. I rave about this product for the face because if you use a bit and let it sit for about a minute the improvement in the size of your pores as well as the brightness of your overall skin is truly remarkable. I am now a huge fan of Glytone. Highly recommend.

Good for red bumps
June 28, 2016

This product helps get rid of red bumps on my arms and legs. GOOD product.

Great Product
May 30, 2016

I received this as a gift with purchase and absolutely love it. I normally don't use body washes but this product makes my skin smooth. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Pamela
Smooth skin
November 14, 2015

One of my favorite. Exfoliates and smooths so much so I could tell the difference after one use. Didnt irritate skin either. Can be drying tho if I dont follow up with body oil and or lotion after my shower.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100