LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

37 Results

Works Great

September 26, 2016

I use this wash mostly on my arms for KP, but it also helps with any body acne and with ingrown hairs on my legs from shaving. I love it!

Nothing Short of Amazing

July 26, 2016

This product is very "active" Although it's not specifically indicated for use on the face. I do use it for once a week face use. It's great on hands and body in particular. I rave about this product for the face because if you use a bit and let it sit for about a minute the improvement in the size of your pores as well as the brightness of your overall skin is truly remarkable. I am now a huge fan of Glytone. Highly recommend.

Good for red bumps

June 28, 2016

This product helps get rid of red bumps on my arms and legs. GOOD product.

Great Product

May 30, 2016

I received this as a gift with purchase and absolutely love it. I normally don't use body washes but this product makes my skin smooth. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.


Smooth skin

November 14, 2015

One of my favorite. Exfoliates and smooths so much so I could tell the difference after one use. Didnt irritate skin either. Can be drying tho if I dont follow up with body oil and or lotion after my shower.

Another Win for Glytone!

October 24, 2015

I specifically use this wash in on my back and shoulders where my skin is really sensitive. Ive used this for over 6 months and I cant imagine my shower without it. It prevents any breakouts or rashes on my skin and makes my skin smooth. It works great together with the Glytone Back Spray too!


Very effective product

September 29, 2015

I have been using Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash for about one month. I went to the dermatologist for tiny bumps on my upper arms and thighs. She told me that I have keratosis pilaris. Her plan of action was for me to use a body wash with glycolic acid. I immediately researched the LovelySkin website and found several products. However, based on the reviews, I chose this one and am absolutely thrilled that I did for it took care of my problem. I no longer have this condition. It can be a little drying after continued use for a couple of weeks. I would just switch to a regular wash for a day and then back to this body wash. I highly recommend this product!

super smooth skin

August 05, 2015

its unusual to find a product that is so easy to use and so effective at what it claims to do. this product has made my rough and bumpy skin super smooth. im hooked!

It works for me!

July 29, 2015

My dermatologist suggested this product that was about 10 year ago. Ive tried some other products but I always return to Glytone. I get chicken skin on my knees and after a week I saw a difference.

Time will tell

June 03, 2015

I purchased this product to help combat the KP on my arms and legs. I havent seen any extraordinary results (yet), but it smells wonderful and seems to smooth out some of the bumps. When I first get out of the shower after having used this body wash, my KP looks bright red, but after applying lotion, it calms down a bit. If youre looking for something to help with texture issues, this is a great purchase. If youre looking for something to help with the hyperpigmentation associated with KP, this might not be your best bet.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed