LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Requires Consistency
July 08, 2017

I have tried this product off and on for the past 18 months and the conclusion I have come to is that to see results one needs to be consistent in the use of this body wash which I have not. The smell is light, pleasant and easy to tolerate so if you can buy a couple of bottles and use consistently you should see results as Glytone makes good stuff.

Love this wash!!
May 04, 2017

I'm 28 and still have breakouts on my shoulders especially in summer months...this product keeps my skin clear and feels great.

Great value for daily Back Acne treatment
March 20, 2017

I've been trying to find the right product to treat my back acne and this one came as a saver. It's a decent size bottle (and a little goes a long way) which makes it good value for money, especially compared to some other brands. It really helps reduce the inflammation and prevent new breakouts. Highly recommend!

10 year glytone user
November 26, 2016

Glytone performance has never disappointed me and I as an Esthetician have tried them all. I would normally give a 5 star rating however this particular product doubled in price over a period of just 2 months. I have no idea why the huge spike and am looking for something else to recommend because I feel the company has let me down.

Effective and Gentle
November 13, 2016

I love this product for my chest, thighs and back of my arms. It has a high percentage of Glycolic Acid but is still effective and gentle. A repeat buy for me.

nothing can cure keratosis pilaris, but this helps!
November 11, 2016

I've used this sparingly in the shower for about two months and have noticed a change in the overall texture of my skin. I have very severe keratosis pilaris on my arms, back, upper and lower legs and buttocks. This shower gel by no means has eliminated it, but my skin is much smoother when I added this product to my usual rotation of exfoliating lotions. I would buy it again.

Kateydid
Works Great
September 26, 2016

I use this wash mostly on my arms for KP, but it also helps with any body acne and with ingrown hairs on my legs from shaving. I love it!

Nothing Short of Amazing
July 26, 2016

This product is very "active" Although it's not specifically indicated for use on the face. I do use it for once a week face use. It's great on hands and body in particular. I rave about this product for the face because if you use a bit and let it sit for about a minute the improvement in the size of your pores as well as the brightness of your overall skin is truly remarkable. I am now a huge fan of Glytone. Highly recommend.

Good for red bumps
June 28, 2016

This product helps get rid of red bumps on my arms and legs. GOOD product.

Great Product
May 30, 2016

I received this as a gift with purchase and absolutely love it. I normally don't use body washes but this product makes my skin smooth. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Pamela
Smooth skin
November 14, 2015

One of my favorite. Exfoliates and smooths so much so I could tell the difference after one use. Didnt irritate skin either. Can be drying tho if I dont follow up with body oil and or lotion after my shower.

Another Win for Glytone!
October 24, 2015

I specifically use this wash in on my back and shoulders where my skin is really sensitive. Ive used this for over 6 months and I cant imagine my shower without it. It prevents any breakouts or rashes on my skin and makes my skin smooth. It works great together with the Glytone Back Spray too!

TessNYC23
Very effective product
September 29, 2015

I have been using Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash for about one month. I went to the dermatologist for tiny bumps on my upper arms and thighs. She told me that I have keratosis pilaris. Her plan of action was for me to use a body wash with glycolic acid. I immediately researched the LovelySkin website and found several products. However, based on the reviews, I chose this one and am absolutely thrilled that I did for it took care of my problem. I no longer have this condition. It can be a little drying after continued use for a couple of weeks. I would just switch to a regular wash for a day and then back to this body wash. I highly recommend this product!

super smooth skin
August 05, 2015

its unusual to find a product that is so easy to use and so effective at what it claims to do. this product has made my rough and bumpy skin super smooth. im hooked!

It works for me!
July 29, 2015

My dermatologist suggested this product that was about 10 year ago. Ive tried some other products but I always return to Glytone. I get chicken skin on my knees and after a week I saw a difference.

Time will tell
June 03, 2015

I purchased this product to help combat the KP on my arms and legs. I havent seen any extraordinary results (yet), but it smells wonderful and seems to smooth out some of the bumps. When I first get out of the shower after having used this body wash, my KP looks bright red, but after applying lotion, it calms down a bit. If youre looking for something to help with texture issues, this is a great purchase. If youre looking for something to help with the hyperpigmentation associated with KP, this might not be your best bet.

Great Deep Cleaning!
May 26, 2015

Pretty good stuff...this product is great for a deep body cleanse. My skin is very smooth after washing with this...wish it was bigger.

Glytone Body Wash
May 05, 2015

Have used it for a couple of weeks and it seems to be helping my dry skin exfoliate.

Soft skin
April 01, 2015

I love this body wash. Its exfoliating but not gritty. Yes it has a little bit of a grandma scent, but its worth it for how soft it leaves your skin.

My staple in the shower
March 22, 2015

Have kept buying this product on sale ...love the smell amd exfoliation

Great for Exfoliating Dry Skin
February 07, 2015

I love using this body wash with dry winter skin. It leaves my skin so soft and feeling renewed. Plus, it does not have a strong scent, which is very nice. Always, need to moisturize following as it really does its job of removing the top dry later of skin.

Kimberly
Glytone Exfolitating Body Wash
October 28, 2014

It really does smooth your skin! I gave 4 stars only because I dont like the smell.

Helps To Fight Body Breakouts
July 19, 2014

I have been using this body wash for several months and it is doing an excellent job at keeping my bacne under control. I workout about 5 times per week and my back ans shoulders are prone to serious acne breakouts and scarring. I use this product along with the Glytone Acne Body Spray and they have done wonders. My acne has practically vanished and the scars are gradually fading. I suggest that anyone struggling with bacne give this was a try.

smoother skin
July 15, 2014

I have used glytone on my face and love the results. I have been using this for several weeks so maybe not long enough to review so I"ll revisit in the future. I can tell that my skin is smoother but time will tell if dark spots fade.

MUST HAVE FOR TANK TOP SEASON!!!
May 08, 2014

This product has helped a ton with controlling my Keratosis Pilaris on the backs of my arms. I use it everyday and combine it with a luffa so it really exfoliates!! This is amazing and I highly recommend this product to people with "chicken skin".



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100