LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glytone Body Retexturize KP Kit with Glytone body lotion and wash

Reviews For
Glytone KP Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone KP Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Really good stuff!
March 21, 2017

I really like the Glytone KP Kit. I've recently purchased my second kit. I have noticed a definitely difference in the texture of my skin since using it. Much softer than before (I have dry skin). My problem is, I don't use it on a daily basis like I should. Other than that, I have no complaints.

I pretty much love this stuff
January 30, 2017

I have terrible skin, and I've had KP for as long as I can remember. It's on my thighs, on my arms, on my knees, everywhere. This product makes me so soft and smooth. I use it almost daily, and I notice a huge difference when I stop. It even helps cut down on ingrown hairs when I'm shaving, if you can believe that. The only problem is that to get the full effect I have to use the body wash in combination with the lotion, and I don't always have time (or remember) to use the lotion. The body wash isn't quite strong enough on its own. Also, the formula seems a little unpredictable. Sometimes it's more effective than at other times. But maybe that's just my own stupid skin. Either way, this stuff always works great, and I plan to keep buying it.

Wow! This really does help with barnacles.
September 29, 2016

Around age 58 or so I started getting these scaly gray lesions. Off to the Dermatologist I went. She zapped them...ouch. Then I got more.....back to Dermatologist. Zapped again. This time more pain and dark scarring...grrrr..... Thought there must be a better way of dealing with them. Several sites recommended Glytone Exfoliating Wash & Lotion and since lovelyskin.com was the site my Dermatologist referred to me I ordered. Wow! My only complaint - bigger bottles please. I can't imagine my bathing routine without these products. Thank you Glytone!

Glytone never dissappoints
September 22, 2016

My go to for almost 5 years now, for anti-aging! Use the cleanser all over, and the exfoliating lotion immediately after combined with coconut oil. unbelievable!

works!!
July 27, 2016

My dermatologist originally recommended this for the foliculitus type issues I was having on my arms. I didn't even know there was lotion until I found this kit on LovelySkin and am so pleased. My "chicken skin" on my arms has really improved and I am thrilled about it.

Does not Work for Me
May 14, 2016

I've used this for a couple months now on my upper arms and don't see how it's helping. It might look worse actually.

Worth a try
March 25, 2016

I've been using the wash daily on my arms for a few weeks now and I can tell a noticeable difference. The bumps are minimized and my skin feels much smoother. It only takes a dime size amount to get a good lather when I use the sponge. The lotion however is really thick, yet moisturizing, but I'm not sure if I truly like it yet. However I do like that this comes as a set and the price point. I would definitely purchase it again.

Regular purchase for winter skin
December 13, 2015

Really helps with the dry/flaky feeling of winter skin. Regular part of my seasonal routine.

Great for my KP!
November 07, 2015

My KP has caused me self-esteem issues for years since its on my arms. At 37, Ive finally found something that helps with those little bumps on my arms and shoulders. Its by no means a cure, but it definitely has made a difference. Im finally looking forward to wearing tank tops and short sleeves next summer. I will say Ive not been using this system for very long or have gotten used to adding it to my shower routine, but it always takes time to change the way I do things...I have a step-by-step system for the shower that needs to be adjusted for this wonderful product:-)

Love this product
August 11, 2015

The first time I tried this product I was not impressed. but i decided to give it another chance and now I love it and it has become a staple. This combination keeps my skin smooth and I would truly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100