LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Your skin will be amazingly soft!
January 21, 2017

Even the dryest flaking skin will be smooth and soft after applying this lotion! Especially great on elbows and heels!

Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion
January 12, 2017

After suffering from what I assumed was acne on my upper back and the back of my arms for years, I finally went to a dermatologist for treatment. I was diagnosed with keratosis pilaris and told to use an antibiotic wash and that would clear up the problem. I tried this for a couple of weeks with no change at all to my skin. A few years later I decided that a deep facial on my back might work, so I went to a doctor that specialized in beauty treatments. This doctor told me that this would not work on my back and I needed something that would exfoliate the affected area to clear this condition. She recommended Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash and Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion. And, like a miracle within a week for the first time in years I had smooth clear skin on my back and arms. After years of using these products, I use the lotion about once a week to keep my skin smooth and clear. If I do have an outbreak, I use the both products for a few days and it clears the skin issues again. For me, this was a dramatic change. I can now wear sleeveless tops and tops that show my upper back.

Baby soft skin
December 11, 2016

I cannot be without this lotion! The first few weeks of using this, I had to mix with regular body lotion because the full strength was too strong for my skin. This lotion is incredibly thick and a bit of a challenge to spread around, but the results are worth the effort! I would like to deduct a star because it's hard to get the last bit out of the bottle (I cut the bottle open with a utility knife), but this lotion is too amazing to not get the full 5 stars!

great for dry skin
November 27, 2016

My skin has been looking very dry and crepey. It looks and feels so much better. You can't use the lotion every day because it could irritate your skin but two or three times a week seems to be enough. I am thrilled with this product.

Glytone Body
November 15, 2016

I will not be without Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion...my body skin has never looked or felt better. Great for daily use!

Glytone Exfoliating Body lotion
November 14, 2016

Love this product. I have very dry skin and this product helps to keep my skin smooth to the touch.

Effective and Gentle
November 13, 2016

This lotion I use after the Glytone Body Scrub, especially on my neck and chest. It is effective, moisturizing, but not scented or sticky.

helpful hint
November 13, 2016

This lotion is fabulous for your skin!! It can be a little strong to use everyday, as it is for me. I cut it with Curel Body Lotion. Any kind of a basic body moisturizer "without Glycolic Acid" will do. It thins it down, but still does its job very well. Also makes it easier to apply, and use everyday. It has changed my skin, much better texture, and I stay very hydrated throughout the day. I don't go a day without using it.

Not for the Faint of Heart - Fabulous Results
July 26, 2016

This is a very "active" product. If you are super sensitive to products this is not the one for you. However, if you want results this is it. I'm over 60 and need to take special care of my hands to reduce spots and smooth my skin - also use in on my heels and feel All I can say is terrific results. I wouldn't recommend using it every day because as I said it works - really works on rough dry skin. I am definitely a believer.

Works great for KP but doesn''t absorb easily
April 06, 2016

I love almost everything about this lotion and how it helps eliminate the nasty little bumps on my upper arms. I find that using a physical scrub two or three times a week combined with using this lotion after showering and ideally before bedtime has made a huge difference for me, way more than the scrub and regular moisturizer did. My only negative about this product is that it doesn't spread or absorb easily. It's not super hard to spread, but it is pretty thick. Then the lotion leaves white streaks on my skin for awhile. I dress with these streaks still on me (have not noticed any impact on my clothes, and I'm the type who would notice!). The white streaks go away eventually, though I have never bothered to see how long it takes. My guess would be that it's only a matter of minutes. Bottom line in my mind is that these minor negatives are well worth it give how well this product works on my KP.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100