LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

20 Results

Not for the Faint of Heart - Fabulous Results

July 26, 2016

This is a very "active" product. If you are super sensitive to products this is not the one for you. However, if you want results this is it. I'm over 60 and need to take special care of my hands to reduce spots and smooth my skin - also use in on my heels and feel All I can say is terrific results. I wouldn't recommend using it every day because as I said it works - really works on rough dry skin. I am definitely a believer.

Works great for KP but doesn''t absorb easily

April 06, 2016

I love almost everything about this lotion and how it helps eliminate the nasty little bumps on my upper arms. I find that using a physical scrub two or three times a week combined with using this lotion after showering and ideally before bedtime has made a huge difference for me, way more than the scrub and regular moisturizer did. My only negative about this product is that it doesn't spread or absorb easily. It's not super hard to spread, but it is pretty thick. Then the lotion leaves white streaks on my skin for awhile. I dress with these streaks still on me (have not noticed any impact on my clothes, and I'm the type who would notice!). The white streaks go away eventually, though I have never bothered to see how long it takes. My guess would be that it's only a matter of minutes. Bottom line in my mind is that these minor negatives are well worth it give how well this product works on my KP.

Great for Dry Skin

December 29, 2015

I love this lotion!! I use it mainly on my arms. There is some stinging when you first start using it but it goes away quickly. A little goes a long pump does both my arms. Also great for your feet!!

Regular purchase

December 13, 2015

Use this when my skin starts to feel a little dry and flaky - especially during winter. Use somewhat regularly on my feet and elbows at night to help keep smooth.

Great Lotion

June 12, 2015

I find this lotion reduces freckles and pigmentation. It is a great moisturizer and makes your skin baby soft. Works best for me right after showering, as it has a thick consistency. Helps to minimize any bumps or pimples on my chest and back. I notice a negative difference in my skin when I do not use this lotion. Great for exfoliating your hands/feet. I would avoid using right after shaving though, as it tends to sting.

Retexturizer Lotion

February 03, 2015

Excellent product for keeping skin smooth. Gave 4*s because I have to cut the bottom of the container off to off to use all the product. Would be better to have it in a squeeze tube.

Moisturizing but Thick

November 16, 2014

This lotionis very nice. It seems to moisturizer well but it does go on very thick and feels a bit sticky at first. It is nice that it does not have a scent though. Overall, a nice product to try. But keep in mind that a little goes a long way!

Banish dry skin.

October 15, 2014

I pull out this lotion every fall when my skin starts to feel a bit dry. It banishes dry, flakey skin.

Glyone Retexturize Body Lotion

June 19, 2014

I have been using this product from LovelySkin for years and just love the way it makes my skin, especially on my arms and legs look and feel so smooth and young looking again. I also use other Glytone products on my face and in the shower. A terrific product & I would highly recommend this product, no matter what your age you are!

A life saver

April 22, 2014

I love this lotion. I have mild KP and this keeps my shoulders and the backs of my legs smooth and free of the annoying bumps.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed