LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results

great for dry skin

November 27, 2016

My skin has been looking very dry and crepey. It looks and feels so much better. You can't use the lotion every day because it could irritate your skin but two or three times a week seems to be enough. I am thrilled with this product.

Glytone Body

November 15, 2016

I will not be without Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion...my body skin has never looked or felt better. Great for daily use!

Glytone Exfoliating Body lotion

November 14, 2016

Love this product. I have very dry skin and this product helps to keep my skin smooth to the touch.

Effective and Gentle

November 13, 2016

This lotion I use after the Glytone Body Scrub, especially on my neck and chest. It is effective, moisturizing, but not scented or sticky.

helpful hint

November 13, 2016

This lotion is fabulous for your skin!! It can be a little strong to use everyday, as it is for me. I cut it with Curel Body Lotion. Any kind of a basic body moisturizer "without Glycolic Acid" will do. It thins it down, but still does its job very well. Also makes it easier to apply, and use everyday. It has changed my skin, much better texture, and I stay very hydrated throughout the day. I don't go a day without using it.

Not for the Faint of Heart - Fabulous Results

July 26, 2016

This is a very "active" product. If you are super sensitive to products this is not the one for you. However, if you want results this is it. I'm over 60 and need to take special care of my hands to reduce spots and smooth my skin - also use in on my heels and feel All I can say is terrific results. I wouldn't recommend using it every day because as I said it works - really works on rough dry skin. I am definitely a believer.

Works great for KP but doesn''t absorb easily

April 06, 2016

I love almost everything about this lotion and how it helps eliminate the nasty little bumps on my upper arms. I find that using a physical scrub two or three times a week combined with using this lotion after showering and ideally before bedtime has made a huge difference for me, way more than the scrub and regular moisturizer did. My only negative about this product is that it doesn't spread or absorb easily. It's not super hard to spread, but it is pretty thick. Then the lotion leaves white streaks on my skin for awhile. I dress with these streaks still on me (have not noticed any impact on my clothes, and I'm the type who would notice!). The white streaks go away eventually, though I have never bothered to see how long it takes. My guess would be that it's only a matter of minutes. Bottom line in my mind is that these minor negatives are well worth it give how well this product works on my KP.

Great for Dry Skin

December 29, 2015

I love this lotion!! I use it mainly on my arms. There is some stinging when you first start using it but it goes away quickly. A little goes a long way....one pump does both my arms. Also great for your feet!!

Regular purchase

December 13, 2015

Use this when my skin starts to feel a little dry and flaky - especially during winter. Use somewhat regularly on my feet and elbows at night to help keep smooth.

Great Lotion

June 12, 2015

I find this lotion reduces freckles and pigmentation. It is a great moisturizer and makes your skin baby soft. Works best for me right after showering, as it has a thick consistency. Helps to minimize any bumps or pimples on my chest and back. I notice a negative difference in my skin when I do not use this lotion. Great for exfoliating your hands/feet. I would avoid using right after shaving though, as it tends to sting.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100