LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion

Reviews For
Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Great exfoliating lotion
April 21, 2017

I have used this lotion for a couple of years now and I love it. It makes my skin really soft and smooth. And it lasts a long time because you need very little of it to cover your body. Actually if you use too much, it will not absorb very well. Just be careful if you have a sunburn or very sensitive skin, it may be a little irritating.

Too strong for my skin
April 08, 2017

This product has helped the skin on my lower legs. I experience some improvement in my skin, but I became super itchy after applying... I think it's just too strong for my skin.

hydrating, smoothing
April 04, 2017

I am happy with the glytone exfoliating body lotion in just a few days I can feel a difference and in time I'm hoping my sunspots will diminish would repurchase

Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion has made a world of difference.
March 27, 2017

I've been using this every other night for a couple of weeks. The difference in my skin is amazing. So soft, so smooth, All of the little bumps and dings that come with being 70 have started going away. The appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on my arms and legs are greatly diminished. Obviously they are not gone but that's OK .... they look so much better. I've already ordered a second bottle so I'm sure not to run out.

The best ever
March 06, 2017

Of all the moisturizers that I have used, Glytone is the best. I use it after my bath when my skin is still damp. The moisturizing properties last all day and literally nurtures my skin. During a visit to my dermatologist last year, she commented on my healthy looking 74 year old skin and wanted to know what I use. Glytone I told her.

Your skin will be amazingly soft!
January 21, 2017

Even the dryest flaking skin will be smooth and soft after applying this lotion! Especially great on elbows and heels!

Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion
January 12, 2017

After suffering from what I assumed was acne on my upper back and the back of my arms for years, I finally went to a dermatologist for treatment. I was diagnosed with keratosis pilaris and told to use an antibiotic wash and that would clear up the problem. I tried this for a couple of weeks with no change at all to my skin. A few years later I decided that a deep facial on my back might work, so I went to a doctor that specialized in beauty treatments. This doctor told me that this would not work on my back and I needed something that would exfoliate the affected area to clear this condition. She recommended Glytone Exfoliating Body Wash and Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion. And, like a miracle within a week for the first time in years I had smooth clear skin on my back and arms. After years of using these products, I use the lotion about once a week to keep my skin smooth and clear. If I do have an outbreak, I use the both products for a few days and it clears the skin issues again. For me, this was a dramatic change. I can now wear sleeveless tops and tops that show my upper back.

Baby soft skin
December 11, 2016

I cannot be without this lotion! The first few weeks of using this, I had to mix with regular body lotion because the full strength was too strong for my skin. This lotion is incredibly thick and a bit of a challenge to spread around, but the results are worth the effort! I would like to deduct a star because it's hard to get the last bit out of the bottle (I cut the bottle open with a utility knife), but this lotion is too amazing to not get the full 5 stars!

great for dry skin
November 27, 2016

My skin has been looking very dry and crepey. It looks and feels so much better. You can't use the lotion every day because it could irritate your skin but two or three times a week seems to be enough. I am thrilled with this product.

Glytone Body
November 15, 2016

I will not be without Glytone Exfoliating Body Lotion...my body skin has never looked or felt better. Great for daily use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100