LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Glytone Heel and Elbow Cream

Reviews For
Glytone Ultra Softening Heel and Elbow Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Ultra Softening Heel and Elbow Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

THE BEST!!

August 15, 2016

My feet have never been so soft and look so good since using Glytone. I've been using this product for about 4 years. I use it about 1 or 2 times per week most of the year except 2 or 3 times per week during summer when I remember. I live in flip flops and sandals so my feet really take a beating. I put some on at night over the rough areas or all over my feet right before bedtime (no need for socks.) There is absolutely no dryness near my heel area, or any other pressure points. My heels look pink and fresh EVERYDAY! During winter months I put some on my feet after my morning shower put socks and shoes on and leave it on all day. I do use pumice on my heel as well as using both as part of a beauty routine is well worth it! A little goes a long way. There are so many gimmicks on the market that may help soften your feet but it's temporary. Glytone is the real deal.

Be careful when using

December 31, 2015

This stuff is hard core. I put it on my elbow (which is not very rough) and boy did it peel. This will likely take the paint off a car! If you have heels that are a mess, this will clean them up in no time!

Much improvement!

July 20, 2015

My heels were dry and cracked. I could feel them snag on certain materials-ugh! After one application, there was visible improvement and the skin was smoother. After a few applications my heels are so much improved! The dryness is gone and the cracks are much less noticeable and they no longer feel rough. I am not good about using products everyday but I know if I apply Glytone regularly, my feet will be smooth again. The active ingredient is strong so it should only be used on thick skin. I use it on my elbows too which tend to get a little dry. My elbows are already smooth.

Happy feet

July 18, 2015

This really does the job for rough feet. I put on, socks, and usually sleep with it on (only if youre used to AHAs and dont have super sensitive feet - and dont put between toes). It makes my feet summer sandal ready! And equally great for rough elbows. Happy to have found better pricing here during their specials.

Effective for Rough Skin

May 30, 2015

Whenever an intriguing beauty product recommendation comes to my attention, I always flip over to LovelySkin to see if the doctor carries it and to compare similar products by different manufacturers. After checking prices and reviews, the Glytone product seemed worth trying. It goes on somewhat less gooey and gummy than other foot creams and does a nice job of quickly smoothing and over time, healing, the rougher areas of ones skin. Entering my sixth decade, the feet have started light cracking around the heels and outside edges which the Glytone cream remedies quickly. Looks like Ill be using it going forward!

A heavy duty cream that works!

April 20, 2015

I have very thick skin on my feet, and I have tried so many products to help moisturize and/or exfoliate the skin on my feet, but nothing really seems to get through. ....until this product. I didnt follow the directions on the box, to leave on for only 15 minutes....On my feet, I put it on and leave it on ALL NIGHT. Im not recommending that people do this. ..Im doing this because I know my own skin. Anyway, this has worked so well in penetrating the layers of dead skin like nothing that I have used before. Everytime I take a bath, I am able to exfoliate more dead skin of off my feet with that metal cheese grater type device and when I get out..I just apply more of this lotion to the heels and balls of my feet and let it do its magic. My feet should be in great shape for summer!

It works slowly

February 08, 2015

The cream is a little pricey but it works. It has soften my heels over time. When I used it on my elbows I experienced some peeling so use with care.

Slowly softening the callouses on my feet

September 14, 2014

Ive used a few times now and it is definitely improving the thicker skin on my heels and making my feet softer. Wish I would have purchased earlier in the summer....

Great for Cracked Heels!

June 26, 2014

This product is amazing! I have been using it as directed and my previously cracked heels are getting smooth! Works great so far!

Best At-Home Product for Cracked Heels

June 19, 2014

This product has been the only product that has worked on my dry, cracked heels. I put if on overnight and then slough off the dead skin in the shower the next morning. You feel like you have just had a pedicure. My skin is so dry and rough the skin doesnt just "fall off" like I have read on other posts--I have to actually pumice it off, but it comes off easily where nothing else has worked. This one will be a lifetime part of my routine self-maintenance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100