LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Glytone by Ducray Anaphase Shampoo

Reviews For
Glytone by Ducray Anaphase Cream Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone by Ducray Anaphase Cream Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Glytone cream shampoo
April 21, 2017

I use it regularly along with anacaps and Neoptide lotion. Great results for my fine weak hair.

Anaphase Shampoo
March 23, 2017

Only used it once as it left my hair extremely dry and dull looking. I did notice that in comb out after shampoo that I did not lose as much hair.

GLYTONE Ducray Anaphase Cream Shampoo
January 11, 2017

I have been using this shampoo for about a year now, my dermatologist recommended it for thinning hair. I had been in a stressful situation, which resulted in my hair thinning. I love this shampoo, it works wonders. And a tube lasts quite awhile.

No more fine hair!
November 14, 2016

I couldn't imagine a shampoo changing the texture of your hair, but, here it is folks! I shampoo twice, as directed on the bottle, which makes all the difference. My hair feels so luxurious with body and volume I never thought would happen with my limp, fine hair. I've used numerous luxury hair products (Fekkai, Alterna Caviar, Oribe, Aveda & more) but never saw the results I'm getting from this shampoo. My shower will never be without this product!

Tlkmom
just okay
July 13, 2016

I loved the sample that you sent but this product is not the same. I have fine hair and its a bit too heavy.

Great Shampoo for Fine Hair
December 29, 2015

I love this shampoo!! I was a little hesitant about having to lather twice but it really does make a difference!! My hair stays cleaner longer and it feels and looks so much thicker...seriously my ponytail is twice the size it was. I do not use conditioner with this but do use a detangling leave in conditioner. Great Product!!

One of my favorites
December 13, 2015

I have fine, thin hair and this cleans well without stripping hair and making it dry. I also feel like it improves the thickness of my hair.

Ducray Anaphase Shampoo
August 04, 2015

Tried the sample you sent me and was impressed with results, it made my hair fuller in appearance and texture. My hair is very fine and this product definitely made a difference. I would recommend it to anyone with fine hair.

Ducray
August 01, 2015

I got a sample of this shampoo from Lovely Skin. I notice the difference in my hair after just 1 use. My hair has volume and its soft and manageable. I did not even use a conditioner and my hair is looks great. I think I will order the full size.

deep cleans
July 20, 2015

Just started this regime about 10 days ago, this shampoo works well - but I dont really see results yet - have to write a review again in a couple of months.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100