LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Glytone Enhance Cleansing Toner

Reviews For
Glytone Enhance Cleansing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Enhance Cleansing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Excellent Toner

August 26, 2016

This product is great! It has a pleasant smell without causing irritation! I use it twice daily before applying my topical treatments....it's great because it doesn't cause my face to become red but leaves my pores ready for my treatments.

Smooth

August 16, 2015

There is zero stinging with this product. I really gets rid of excess makeup that your cleanser misses.

Great Product!

September 09, 2011

Great Product!

GLYTONE CLARIFYING SYSTEM ESSENTIAL PREP

January 19, 2010

I have used Glytone Clarifying System for three years. I used Glytone Clarifying cleanse cream wash in the morning and Glytone Clarifying cleanse gel wash at night, and follow up with Tone Essential Prep. The products keep my face clean and feel smooth. My mother and sister all use the same product for years. We really enjoy the product and I will recommend to my friends.

glyton

October 14, 2008

I have used it for two years and it works really well.

gyltone prep

September 03, 2008

Great product! I am constantly getting asked what facial product I use and this prep is my answer! Thank you

GLYTONE CLARIFYING SYSTEM ESSENTIAL PREP

August 26, 2008

GLYTONE CLARIFYING SYSTEM ESSENTIAL PREP. 6.7floz regular price $24.00 this toner help me to absorb better the creams i like it.

Glytone Clarifying System

August 15, 2008

I am using it about one and a half year and its a very good product for my face.

Glytone clarifying system essential prep

April 30, 2008

It's a very good product for my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100